Douglas County Community Foundation 785-843-8727

Visit website 900 Massachusetts St., Ste. 406, Lawrence, KS 66044 Opens Monday at 9 a.m.

Products / Board of Directors


Share across social networks

Michael Davis, Chairman - University of Kansas Professor of Law; Of Counsel, Stinson Morrison Hecker

Barbara Carswell - First Vice President, Capitol Federal Savings

Marilyn Dobski - McDonalds Owner/Operator

John Elmore - Executive Vice President of Community Banking, U.S. Bank

Monte Johnson - President, KAJO, Inc.

Dan Lambert - Retired President, Baker University

Mike McGrew - Chairman and CEO, McGrew Real Estate

Vickie Otten- Administrator, James F. Otten, D.D.S.

Roger Pine - Pine Family Farms; former member of the Kansas Senate

Reggie Robinson- President and CEO, Kansas Board of Regents

Dolph Simons, Jr. - Chairman, The World Company and Editor, Lawrence Journal World

Ross Beach - Director Emeritus, Chairman of the Board, Douglas County Bank; President, Kansas Natural Gas, Inc.

Hortense Oldfather (1919-2007) - Founding Director

Webster Golden - Foundation Secretary, Stevens and Brand, LLP

Chip Blaser - Executive Director