Contact Us

The Lawrence Journal-World

PUBLISHER – Chad Lawhorn – 785-832-6362 – clawhorn@ljworld.com

NEWSROOM

Editor: Chad Lawhorn – 785-832-6362 – clawhorn@ljworld.com

Managing editor: Kim Callahan – 785-832-7148 – kcallahan@ljworld.com

City government and neighborhood news reporter: Rochelle Valverde – 785-832-6314 – rvalverde@ljworld.com

K-12 schools and Douglas County government reporter: Dylan Lysen – 785-832-6353 – dlysen@ljworld.com

Reporter: Elvyn Jones – 785-760-6841 – ejones@ljworld.com

Society news: Kim Callahan – 785-832-7148 – kcallahan@ljworld.com

Night copy editor: Sylas May – 785-832-7160 – smay@ljworld.com

Night copy editor: Cynthia Hernandez – chernandez@ljworld.com

KU basketball: Matt Tait – 785-832-7227 – mtait@kusports.com

KU football: Benton Smith – 785-832-7108 – basmith@kusports.com

ADVERTISING

Director of Marketing, Events & Advertising: Allison Tait – 785-832-7248 – atait@ljworld.com

Assistant Advertising Director & National Accounts: Susan Cooper – 785-832-6325 – scooper@ljworld.com, nationalads@ljworld.com

Sales Consultant: Tricia Thompson – 785-832-7162 – tthompson@ljworld.com

Sales Consultant: Jeff Cuttell – 785-832-7295 – jcuttell@ljworld.com

Political Advertising: Susan Cooper – 785-832-6325 – scooper@ljworld.com

Employment Advertising: Peter Steimle – 785-832-7119 – recruitment@ljworld.com

Legal Notices: 785-832-7142 – legals@ljworld.com

Classifieds: 785-832-2222 – classifieds@ljworld.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Billing and Accounting: Chris Watkins – 785-832-7131 – cwatkins@ljworld.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager: Jerrin Thompson – 785-832-7171 – jkthompson@ljworld.com

District Manager: Kim Greenburg – 785-832-6365 – kgreenburg@ljworld.com

District Manager: Jennifer York – 785-832-7107 – jyork@ljworld.com

Circulation Administration: Deb McFarland – 785-832-7218 – dmcfarland@ljworld.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

785-843-1000 – subs@ljworld.com