Contact Us

The Lawrence Journal-World

PUBLISHER – Chad Lawhorn – 785-832-6362 – clawhorn@ljworld.com

NEWSROOM

Editor: Chad Lawhorn – 785-832-6362 – clawhorn@ljworld.com

Managing editor: Kim Callahan – 785-832-7148 – kcallahan@ljworld.com

Reporter: Josie Heimsoth – jheimsoth@ljworld.com

Reporter: Chris Conde – 785-832-7178 – cconde@ljworld.com

Society news: Kim Callahan – 785-832-7148 – kcallahan@ljworld.com

Night copy editor: Sylas May – 785-832-7160 – smay@ljworld.com

Night copy editor: Cynthia Hernandez – chernandez@ljworld.com

Sports editor: Henry Greenstein – 785-832-7227 – hgreenstein@ljworld.com

Sports reporter: David Rodish – 785-832-7105 – drodish@ljworld.com

ADVERTISING

Director of Marketing, Events & Advertising: Allison Tait – 785-832-7248 – atait@ljworld.com

Advertising Support Manager: Kelly Schellman – 785-832-7142 – kschellman@ljworld.com, nationalads@ljworld.com

Sales Consultant: Tricia Thompson – 785-832-7162 – tthompson@ljworld.com

Sales Consultant: Jeff Cuttell – 785-832-7295 – jcuttell@ljworld.com

Political Advertising: Allison Tait – 785-832-7248 – atait@ljworld.com

Employment Advertising: Peter Steimle – 785-832-7119 – recruitment@ljworld.com

Legal Notices: 785-832-2222 – legals@ljworld.com

Classifieds: 785-832-2222 – classifieds@ljworld.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Billing and Accounting: Chris Watkins – 785-832-7131 – cwatkins@ljworld.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Director: Deb Dunivan – 785-832-7218 – dmcfarland@ljworld.com

District Manager: Kim Greenburg – 785-832-6365 – kgreenburg@ljworld.com

District Manager: Jennifer York – 785-832-7107 – jyork@ljworld.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

785-843-1000 – subs@ljworld.com