Advertisement

Births for November 2008

Sunday, Nov. 30
  • Jennifer and Justin Logan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lacy Albrecht and Matt Enyart, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 28
  • Kelly and Justin Lorenzo, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 26
  • Don and Brandy Murphy, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 28
  • Ashley Bailey and Edward Collins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather Holmes, Perry, a boy.
  • Kristen and Billy Peterson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lacey Wilks, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 27
  • Jami and K.C. Tomlison, Eudora, a boy.
  • Hannah Davis and Will Hecht, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 26
  • Robin and Jason Dresma, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cindy Elliott and Tanner VanSickle, Williamsburg, a boy.
  • Veronica Delaney, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 25
  • Matt and Susan Lord, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Tanya Unruh, Bonner Springs, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 23
  • David and Julia Saville, Shawnee, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 24
  • Bill Nora and Kayla Hupp, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 25
  • Justin and Sarah Henning, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nicholas and Jennifer Hosler, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 24
  • Sean and Maegan O’Callaghan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jonathan and Christina Clements, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Yotsitsyakela Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Jenny Lichte, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Charity Wilson and Brian Bender, Pomona, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 23
  • David and Julia Saville, Shawnee, a girl.
  • Stephen and Kelli Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jana and Shawn Teenor, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 22
  • Tim and Kyly Bateman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Viengxay Outavong and Kan Nammychai, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rathana Ngin and Sinh Labongsa, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 21
  • Rachel and Travis Ussery, Perry, a boy.
  • Destiny Miller and Anthony Demby, Lawrence, twin girls.
Thursday, Nov. 20
  • Troy and Kara Gourley, Hanover, a boy.
  • Charles Norman and Kristin Parscal, Eudora, a boy.
  • Hannah Alldritt and Mario Antoine, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Donna Guyer and John Jarvis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ibrahim Hjaz and Mariam Yasin, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 17
  • Kayla Gilroy and Travis McCarroll, Eudora, a girl.
  • Ashley Morris and Randy Spillman, Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 16
  • Justin Hewitt and Kaylien Sieliet, Grantville, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 15
  • Jace and Melinda Jacob, Lecompton, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 13
  • Anna Cu and Steve Nguyen, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 14
  • Erica and Chad Price, Tecumseh, a girl.
  • Shilyn Guthrie and Clint Hiestand, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 12
  • Matthew and Joanne Brinsfield, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 14
  • Adam Wilson and Monica Biggerstaff, Topeka, a girl.
  • Jasmine Moten and Ahmad R. Austin, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 13
  • Erica and Matt Gudenkauf, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua and Amy Piett, McLouth, a boy.
  • Lance and Elizabeth Fahy, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 11
  • Lara Turner, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 12
  • Barry and Heather Kingery, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bridgitte Krug and Charles Wymore III, Topeka, a girl.
  • Matthew and Jeanne Brinsfield, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 11
  • Crystal and Jesus Sanchez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mickey Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josie A. Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 10
  • Tyler and Laura Green, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jed and Krissy Smith, Topeka, a girl.
  • Dean Beeson and Reagon Heikes, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 9
  • Carley McGinnis and Adam Alldritt, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 6
  • Kenyon Charity and Jammie Marshall, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 8
  • Yihui Dong and Jianwen Fang, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 7
  • Gerald and Jodi Curry, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 8
  • Yahya Alayafi and Muneera Alshehri, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 7
  • Ashley Murphy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jared and Tami Marshall, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 6
  • Keshia A. Andersen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Sarah James, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 5
  • Reed and Amber Rupp, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Jessica and Tom Harris, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 4
  • Channing Hunter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Irina and Robert Rodriguez, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 3
  • Matt and Sarah Roenfeldt, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Joe and Lavella Longmire, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 2
  • Eric and Amanda Vail, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sarah Martin and Matt Hall, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Donald and Jennifer Rayton, Lawrence, a boy.