Advertisement

Births for November 2007

Friday, Nov. 30
  • Sean and Keri Cupp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Monica Diez and Alberto Perez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jacinto Simon Galindo and Felix Gonzalez Mosso, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andy and Jenny Humburg, Eudora, a boy.
  • Andrea and Jeff Parker, Olathe, a girl.
  • Matt and Katie Griffin, Eudora, a boy.
  • Kevin and Sean Cupp, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 29
  • Eric and Elizabeth Florence, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Anne Vangarsse, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tashe Campbell and Jorge Ramos-Zeferino, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Frank and Cynthia Perez, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 28
  • Bryan and Rebecca Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Canan Kocabasoglu-Hillmer and Matthew Hillmer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer Thompson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jermaine Pugh and Tee-Jay Barnhart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Amy Mance, Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Colleen and Mike Gerrish, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shawn and Jackie Jaimez, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 10
  • Joanne and Chris Earl, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 27
  • Josh and Michelle Saunders, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua Padilla and Monique Jaimez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brad and Tiffany Hopkins, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 26
  • Cheyenne Ridinger and Lucas Remby, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kayla and Joel Kesinger, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Michael Watson and Jamie Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Julinne Kemp, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 25
  • Mark and Robin Callahan, Lawrence, twin girls.
Saturday, Nov. 24
  • Reid and Michelle Walter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica Mallon, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Sarah Rooney and Ben MacConnell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Amy Carr, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 22
  • Catie Dame and Duncan Smith, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 21
  • Justin and Julie Hoffman, Baldwin City, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 22
  • Shannan Seely and John Downey, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 21
  • Todd Funke and Maria Alonse Luaces, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 20
  • Nichole Metz and Joshua Jeffcoat, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse and Brandi Tanksley, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 19
  • Eric and Angi Booth, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brandon and Cristy Douglas, Wellsville, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 18
  • Shane and Kathy Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Suzanne Kilgore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rene and Else Blake, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kris Williams and Chris Crane, a boy and a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 17
  • Amber Wealthall, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 16
  • Jon and Alicia Smiley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie Hatcher and Stephanie Hatcher, Perry, a boy.
  • Jason Shears and Stephanie Stanley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Brooke Unruh, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 15
  • Ben and Kim Kaan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Malati Harris, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 14
  • Neal and Julie Lintecum, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 12
  • Phil and Meredith Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 13
  • Janice and Jacob Outcalt, Baldwin City, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 12
  • Andy and Marissa Kokhanovsky, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott Godfrey and Cristy White, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tamisha Banks and Charles Scott Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 10
  • Burton Parker and Lora Enfield-Parker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachel Siroky and Shane Crady, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua and Ke-Ita Ray, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mathew Alber and Lorraine Hilleary, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 9
  • Stephanie Crawford, Eudora, a boy.
  • Valerie Bruce and Tyson Elmer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie Reynolds, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Karyn Lopez, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 8
  • Adam and Tricia Lespreance, Topeka, a girl.
  • Phoebe Newman and Travis Redlon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adam and Brenda Inman, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 7
  • Jason and Casey Carlsten, Maple Hill, a boy.
  • Melissa Haag and Vincent Baccus, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 6
  • Randy Hensley and Tina Tourtillott, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 5
  • Chris and Molly Roth, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 4
  • Anna and Jeff Jackson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Keegan Fitzgerald and Madelaine Zimmerman, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 3
  • Baileigh Sougey and Kelly Woelk, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicolas and Aretha Bullock, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenny King, Lecompton, a boy.
  • Matt and Amy Lewis, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 2
  • Daniel and Elizabeth Alvarez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ami and Tim Bruce, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike and Michelle Hirschmann, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Len and Sarah Southerland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Traci and Daron Trent, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 1
  • Zach and Trisha Rood, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Stephanie Osborne, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Philip and Cheryl Cahwee, Lawrence, a boy.