Advertisement

Births for September 2004

Thursday, Sept. 30
  • Kevin and Sherri Vaughn, Lawrence, twin girls.
  • Earl and Ashlee Barkley, Topeka, a girl.
  • John and Jacquie Lenati, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 27
  • Adrienne and Alexandre Karam, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 28
  • Jeff and Carol Schmidt, Eudora, a boy.
  • Thomas and Deidra Davie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian Allen and Melinda Miller, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Hongwook Sun and Sunhyoung Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 29
  • Tony and Audrey Barron, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lucinda and Todd Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kenneth Soap and Semia LoneTree-Soap, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 27
  • Jami and Mark Sink, Ottawa, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 25
  • Tara and Jonah Painter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Carrie Fewins, Linwood, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 26
  • Jacob and Leslie Cloud, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 24
  • Jose Jaramillo and Ineabelle Colon-Jaramillo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Timothy and Melodie Blakesley, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Asya and Abdullah Alhassan, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 23
  • David and Destinay Whisenhunt, Topeka, a girl.
  • Ken and Amanda Parsley, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 22
  • Melissa Yocum and Dalton Wheeler, Pomona, a boy.
  • Maryann Abdulmohsen and Naser Albaghli, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Irina and Jared Carter, Eudora, a girl.
  • William and Chelsey Snead, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 21
  • Nick and Raegann Berger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Miranda Bowers, Ottawa, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 20
  • Diane Dubray-Douglas and Daniel Douglas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Marta Calderon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jesse Duckworth and Justena Oshel, McLouth, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 19
  • Betsey Stephenson and Aaron McDaniel, Perry, a girl.
  • Elijah and Amanda Corbin, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 18
  • Jeff White and Margann Bennett, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 13
  • Matt and Casey Godinez, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 16
  • Rhiannon M. and Justin D. Scott, Topeka, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 15
  • Joy and Scott Murphy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Vicki Radcliffe and James Terry, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Richard and Samantha Gruby, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Terry and Becky Spriggs, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 14
  • Jeanne and Alyn Thomsen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric Nelson and Sarah Hill-Nelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andy and Becky Albertson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dan and Stephanie Covington, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hannah and Grant Robertson, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 13
  • John and Caitlin Sheehe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Camie Quilt and Mike Tahdooahnippan, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 12
  • Jason and Tracy Davis, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 11
  • Gina and Karl Watson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenny Akins and Marvin Wiedeman, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 9
  • Jason Wurtz and Alicia Sell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rob and Julie Smith, Pomona, a boy.
  • Kleytter and Alice Bolivar, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 7
  • Jay and Tara Grisafe, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Magdalena Taracido and Kacey Templeton, Kansas City, Mo., a girl.
  • Rod and Leticia Morrow, Ottawa, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 8
  • Brandy and Jeff Ordiway, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 6
  • Jaime Aburto and Tomasa Policarpo, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bobby Holliger and Rashell Todd, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 5
  • Teresa Daughenbaugh and Clint Moncrief, Eudora, a girl.
  • Antoinette and Tristan Smith, Eudora, a boy.
  • Clint and Angela Bradley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ramon Goodtracks and Eileen Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Don and Teresa Duncan, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 3
  • Kara Nieder and Dennis Nazarenko, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 1
  • Chris and Lesley Huston, Lecompton, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 4
  • James and Kaci Canada, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 3
  • Chris and Megan King, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Connie Blagg, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Julia and Adam Todd, Baldwin, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 2
  • Eric and Sarah Englert, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Eric and Jennifer Simpson, Lawrence, a boy.