Advertisement

Births for June 2002

Saturday, June 29
  • Jarred Hook and Kylee Beauchamp, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 28
  • Clinton and Christina Grammer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Courtney Jones, Ottawa, a girl.
Thursday, June 27
  • Ben and Sharon Jenkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mohammed and Basema Alenezy, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 26
  • Vince and Julie Avila, Eudora, a girl.
  • Silva and Sarah Beach, Baldwin, a girl.
Tuesday, June 25
  • Celeste and Andy Dinger, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Karla and Jeff Timmons, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 24
  • Nathan and Mitzi Robinson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Clint Povich, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, June 23
  • Bethany Brecheisen, Eudora, a boy.
  • Sonny and Tanya Martin, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 22
  • Alex and Alicia Kaufman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Leah and Travis Cloud, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 21
  • Adolfo and JoAnn Matamoros, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber Ewbank and Mark Worley Jr., Ottawa, a boy.
Thursday, June 20
  • Kerra Goetz and Damen Copp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Lisa Crettol, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Shannan Johnson and Michael Russell, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 19
  • Thomas Thorp and Kristen Cantrell, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 20
  • Brian and Kari White, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Terry and Angelia Fursman, Baldwin, a girl.
Monday, June 17
  • Tiffani and Robert Bell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda and Chris Storm, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kim and Lionel Sanders, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Melissa Ridgeway, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Susie Wilson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 18
  • Tenisha Flowers, Lawrence, twin boys.
Friday, June 14
  • Paul and Rebecca Cromer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Jennifer Nigro, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis and Erica Haas, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 13
  • Roger Fowler II and Stefanie Altic, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Rick and Laurie McKenzie, Ottawa, a girl.
  • John and Pamela Keller, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 12
  • Volkan Ekren and Allison Fluke-Ekren, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Frank and Vandi Henricks, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sean and Jody Buchanan, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, June 11
  • Emily Bandel, Ozawkie, a girl.
Saturday, June 8
  • Scott and Stacia Hanks, Lecompton, a boy.
  • Lacey Goldsby and Traci Runyan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Tamara Salois, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Friday, June 7
  • Melissa Goreham and Mark Hutchinson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Richard and Kendra Luna, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 5
  • Scott Brechbiel and Christina Pipes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew and Lisa Sommer, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 6
  • Daniel Rathbun and Sara Duhe, Topeka, a boy.
  • Tina Caruthers, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Nathan and Katie Dupuis, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 4
  • Chris and Jennifer Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Jayne Brandel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Todd and Paola Hernandez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shabecca Erwin and Eli Goodell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alan Truong and Sandy La, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 3
  • Elizabeth Stoddard and James Kellison, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Shannon West, Pomona, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Sayler, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 2
  • Randy and Dionne Jacobs, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lawrence Pleets and Rhiannon Cottonwood, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Russell and Heather Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tammy Hoag, Topeka, a girl.
Saturday, June 1
  • Meredith and Chris Beightel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lafe Beach and Danielle Jarvis, Baldwin, a girl.