Health Care Access 785-841-5760

Visit website 330 Maine Street, Lawrence, KS 66044 Opens Thursday at 8 a.m.

Services / Board of Directors


Share across social networks

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Elizabeth Leonard, KU School of Law Vice President: Sheryle D'Amico, Lawrence Memorial Hospital Secretary: Scott Swedund, Great Plains Media Treasurer: Brian Iverson, US Bank Member at Large: Sally Brandt, CARF The Rehabilitation Accreditation Commission Dr. David Goering, LMH Hospitalist Program Paula Hatcher, USD 497 Toni Dudley, Diamond Everly Roofing Jim Henry, University of Kansas, Retired Former Mayor & City Commissioner Kay Henry, KU Alumni Assoc., Retired Verdell Taylor, Reverand Wayne Osness, University of Kansas, Retired Sharon Stultz, Retired Heather Frost, KU Counseling & Psychological Services Medical Director: Dr. David Goering

Ex Officio: Neil Salkind, Studio B Productions

More on Board of Directors.