Advertisement

Births for October 2012

Wednesday, Oct. 31
  • Abby Christine St. Peter, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 29
  • Tandis Bidgoli and Chad LaFever, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 31
  • Joseph Williams Jr. and Kayla Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 30
  • Gabriela Serrano and Jeremy Nioce, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kristin Caple, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 28
  • Jeff and Ashley Rickard, Baldwin City, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 29
  • Eric and Colleen Bloom, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 28
  • Jonathan and April Lamb, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 27
  • Lindsay Paramore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jacob and Debby Mawi-Lian, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Theresa Bowman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tevita and Beth Hafoka, Lawrence, twin boys.
Friday, Oct. 26
  • James Green and Kalonie Hulbutta, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Megan Gilliland, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 23
  • Devin and Rebecca McAnderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Renoo and Richard Plumlee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Natasha Bogatay and Anthony Jones Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 22
  • Amanda Warren-Martin and David Martin, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 21
  • Heather Hudson and Mack Gentry, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 19
  • Timothy and Christina Terfler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephanie Rogers and Zac Bennett, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Misti and Jeremy Osbern, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 18
  • Eric and Kari Mack, Eudora, Eudora, a boy.
  • William Beebe and Kali Howell, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Sheleah White and Louis Eason III, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 17
  • Amber Seeley, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 16
  • Gordon and Amanda Temple, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 15
  • Jeff and Nora Layton, McLouth, a boy.
  • Casey A. and Candice S. McCall, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 13
  • Aaron and Julie Nagel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brent and Rigel Freeman, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 12
  • Michelle and Reid Walter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Rob Aspinwal, Nortonville, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 11
  • Mark and Kaley Maley, A girl, a girl.
  • Zach and Carly Kessler, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Jessica and Matt Keane, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 10
  • Jorge Rodriguez and Grisel Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Shannon Savoie, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 9
  • Seth and Maureen Cole, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 10
  • Alex and Ann Dominguez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mitali and Nikunj Shukla, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 9
  • Daniel and Kristin Aillon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Paul and Jennifer Kulseth, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jolene Harrett and Joshua Terrazas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Agnes Eklund, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 8
  • John and Stacey Rinnert, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jarric and Melissa Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marcus and Brandi Carson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer Hendersen and Billy Woodruff II, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 7
  • Jessica Johnson and Eric McKinney, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 4
  • Adam and Kelli Hernandez, Valley Falls, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 5
  • Josh and Janelle Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Erin Albert, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 2
  • Dawayne and Heather Barnett, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Ryan and Camille Stuckey, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 1
  • Jeremy and Carisa Ward, De Soto, a boy.
  • Jason and Audrey Crist, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Caleb and Anna Trent, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Emily and Howard Lubliner, Lawrence, a boy.