Advertisement

On the Street from September 2010

What was your favorite cartoon?

Wednesday, September 29

What is your favorite car color?

Wednesday, September 29

What is your favorite car color?

Tuesday, September 28

What are you reading?

Sunday, September 26

What are you reading?

Sunday, September 19

Have you ever carved a pumpkin?

Thursday, September 16

What are you reading?

Sunday, September 12

Do you recycle?

Friday, September 10

Do you still have a land line phone?

Wednesday, September 8

Do you get a flu shot every year?

Tuesday, September 7

What are you reading?

Sunday, September 5