The University National Bank of Lawrence 785-841-1988

Visit website 1400 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049 Opens Wednesday at 9 a.m.

UNB Services / UNB Board


Share across social networks

UNB Board

Front Row: Mike Flory, Tim Fritzel, Sam Campbell, Todd Sutherland Back Row: Perry Sutherland, Dolph Simons, III, Monte Johnson, Dick Zinn, Gary Sollars