Births for March 2013

Sunday, March 31
  • Kyle and Lori Bartel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyle and Natalie Krueger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wade and Jane Sanner, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, March 30
  • Crystal Boucher, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Michael and Tina Jaquay, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Molly and Koty Coates, McLouth, a boy.
Thursday, March 28
  • Ashley and Roberto Ayala, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Emily Flora, Pomona, a girl.
  • Rachel and Cody Kiser, Ottawa, a boy.
Friday, March 29
  • Terra Gauger and Brandon McMullin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bryce Stude and Cassie Roberts, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Zach Haislip and Kristina Stine, Kansas City, a boy.
  • Sarah Gibbins and Austin Paley, Kansas City, a boy.
  • Darrin and Tecia Kite, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 26
  • Rob Moyla and Jennifer Duhamel, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 27
  • Casey and Jennifer Clarkson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 26
  • Maximillian Kaufman and Brianna Haid, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cassandra Villebrun and William Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 25
  • Cheyenne and Lucas Rembry, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angie Reinking and Chris Bartak, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bryan Nosel and Jennifer MacArthur, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kayla Decker and Logan Cochran, De Soto, a girl.
Sunday, March 24
  • Ryan and Katie Thurman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Evan and Cindy Kuhlmann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Yihui Dong and Jianwen Fang, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 23
  • Adnan Alamdar and Hana Alsulimani, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 22
  • Luke and Heather Bierschbach, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber Frost and Ramzi Zoughaib, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Hannah and Jerry Campbell, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 21
  • Valerie and Josh Guile, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Jessica Clark, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Aaron and Megan Spreer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brett and Brittany Brouhard, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, March 20
  • Sandeep and Suvarna Raikar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cassie Fratielb and Curtis Dodd Jr, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kayla Turner and Benjamin Mims, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 17
  • Ashley Powell and Ben Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 19
  • Jessica Paine, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Danielle Hadl and Jerry Hanner Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Danielle Hadl and Jerry Hanner Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 18
  • Jeff and Stephanie McDaniel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kara McManus, Lansing, a girl.
Sunday, March 17
  • Abdulla Difacla and Afnan Alghamdi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jacob Demby and Daisy Torres, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 15
  • Jessica Cozadd and Mike Sheets, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Levi and Letitia Garber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danika Swanson and Hamsa Stainton, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 14
  • Lynn Murphy and Mark Gridley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Riley and Julia Scott, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Emilia and Paul Barbosa, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 12
  • Dominique Hedgepath-Shaffer, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 11
  • Chris and Jennifer Fertig, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 10
  • Bobby and Lacy Sauder, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tyler and Kassie Collins, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 9
  • Chris Roanhorse and Jerrica Carroll, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rita Garrett, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 8
  • Michael Nelson and Faith Carpenter, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 7
  • Melissa Morales and Luis Cazares, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cavan and Lindsey Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 8
  • Courtney Termini and Daniel Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jay and Angela Thiesen, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 6
  • Gwendolyn and Jay Eller, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Tuesday, March 5
  • Matthew and Dena Broderick, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 4
  • Brianne and Casey Cook, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jerry and Shelby Holloman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alexes Ardong, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 1
  • Louise and Louis Bateman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kasey Embers and Jeff Whittier, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bryan and Meaghen Noll, Winchester, a girl.
  • Alison and Gilberto Flores, Kansas City, Kan., a boy.