Advertisement

Births for January 2013

Thursday, Jan. 31
  • Tyler and Kara Blankenship, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Laura and Ryan Barrett, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 30
  • Jason and Sue Murnane, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cohinta Cuevas, Eudora, a girl.
  • Adam and Heather Lambing, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 25
  • Mr. and Mrs. Makinde, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 28
  • Amber Sittingup and Jeff Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan and Katie McAleese, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 26
  • Keshia E. Falcon, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 27
  • Jordan L. Cuttell and Maple M. Demby, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 26
  • Austin and Caitlin Strobel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ben and Aletha Beard, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 25
  • Evan and Casey Friedman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jillian and Eric Fitzmorris, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Caitlin Hupp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Catherine and Duncan Smith, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Stacy and Brendon Butler, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 24
  • Mette Esbensen and John-Todd Gammill, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 23
  • Katie Brown and William Rodriguez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Kristin Kesinger, McLouth, a boy.
  • Kallie Solwa and Will Spates, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shelley Bartlett and Jerry Frye, Baldwin City, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 20
  • Rebecca Anderson and Kyle Whitman, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 21
  • Charles and Valerie LaMont, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jalinn Sommer and Chebon Dawes, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 19
  • John and Megan Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 18
  • Todd and Megan Stuke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lindsey Collier and Will Bohne, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bryon and Tiffany Rosine, Lebo, a girl.
  • Chess and Nikki Woolfolk, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Zach and Tala Wagner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Carrie Gregoire, Topeka, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 15
  • Catherine and Shawn O’Brien, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 14
  • Rick and Barbara Mullen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyrone Edwards and Amanda Larabee, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Theresa and Sonny Singh, Basehor, a boy.
  • Juan Duque and Hannah Sheridan-Duque, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremiah and Kristin Schmidt, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Kourtney Martin and Malcolm Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 13
  • Angie and Jim Smith, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Fei Zhao and Xiushah Jiang, Lawrnece, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Marco Ramirez and Jenn Benschoter, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 11
  • Courtney Cobb and Weston Poeverlein, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 10
  • Brad and Lana Scott, Lawrence, twin boys.
Wednesday, Jan. 9
  • Stacie Glidewell and Michael Hastings, Garnett, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 8
  • Derek and Jacqueline Bailey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Laura Hoffman and DeMaris Patton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Niquita Davis and Michael Beal, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 7
  • Babak Mardon Doost and Masoumeh Veisi, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 6
  • Jay and Thuy Soldner, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 5
  • Sara and Jeff Quick , Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jingshan Jiang and Changna Lu, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 3
  • Xiaohua Wang and Yanghui Liu, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 4
  • Ashley Johnson and Donald Greco II, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 3
  • Ryan and Tiffiny Eldee, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Palmer and Amanda Davidson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Winona Boado and Hieu Nguyen, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 2
  • Nick and Lynley Sanford, Lecompton, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 1
  • Nici Manning and Jake Bové, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Maurice and Marjorie Baker, Lawrence, a girl.