Advertisement

Births for February 2013

Thursday, Feb. 28
  • Erin Subelka and Chad Hodges, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 24
  • Mike and Kadi Atteberry, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 28
  • Gary and Christiann Bogart, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Jason and Regina Schonberg, Eudora, a girl.
  • Dakotah Roberts and Sheldon Barton, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 27
  • Jamila Briscoe, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 25
  • Randy and Sarah McIntosh, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 24
  • Amber Cleek and Justin Hill, Easton, a boy.
  • Ryan and Kristen Toner, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 23
  • Rob Goodlet and Casandra D’Auria, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Catelin and Alex Curnes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Baek and Miranda Souvannavong, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 21
  • Phillip and Alaura Hardison, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 22
  • Brian and Kimberly Maul, Perry, a boy.
  • Kyle and Brooke Ramsey, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 20
  • Michael Ellsperman and Ginger Kincaid, Topeka, a girl.
  • Traci and Cody Vandeweerd, Eudora, a girl.
  • Heather Willsey and Benjamin Alan Tuckel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kimberly and Sloan Beerbauer, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 21
  • Rebecca Jenicko and Logan Craig, Winchester, a boy.
  • Sarah and Oscar Borjas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Joy Gabrielli, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 18
  • Sarah King and Daniel King, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 19
  • Amy and Joe Barnes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jon and Heather Anderson, Olathe, a boy.
  • Jeff and Becca Meseraull, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 18
  • Eric and Julie Hutchinson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Misty and Miguel Zapata, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Danielle Kuntzsch, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 16
  • Jason and Toni Witt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jacob and Leah Wilson, Salina, a girl.
  • Darci and Ron Rousseau, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 15
  • Ryan and Kiley Phelps, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 14
  • Ashley Frost and Ryan Keim, Eudora, a girl.
  • Graciela Medina, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nichole McGee and Brett Dye, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ben and Laura Elder, McLouth, a girl.
  • Harold Brandt and Lena Filby, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eugenia Policarpo and Javier Bolivar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Natalie Nelson and James Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Frost and Ryan Keim, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 13
  • Paul and Anne Dillon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam Gray and Katrina Thummel, McLouth, a girl.
  • Justin Andra and Brittney Brock, Atchison, a girl.
  • Christina Jones and Tommy Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 11
  • Aimee and Ryan Walkiewicz, Kansas City, Kan., a boy.
  • Danny and Liz Hajovsky, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Angela Ashburn, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 7
  • Isabelle Braveheart and Preston Sharlow, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 6
  • Stephani and Robert Boyd, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brooke Lindsay and Andrew Brungardt, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 4
  • Tom and Anke Townsdin, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 5
  • Sean and Marlee Degraff, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kristan Kellner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Celina and Tristan Markham, Junction City, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 4
  • Tom and Anke Townsdin, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 5
  • Sean and Marlee Degraff, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kristan Kellner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Celina and Tristan Markham, Junction City, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 4
  • Joseph and Mitsey Campbell, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 2
  • Katy McCabe and Matthew Butterworth, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 1
  • Laurel Maslowski and Kyle Schneweis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Debbie Ross, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aaron and Hillary Emerson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tristian Anthony Brown Sr. and Tracy Marie Wetzel, a boy.
  • David and Beth Dye, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 2
  • Katy McCabe and Matthew Butterworth, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Katy McCabe and Matthew Butterworth, Lawrence, a boy.