Advertisement

Births for July 2012

Saturday, July 28
  • Katie Cornelios and Zach Proctor, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, July 30
  • Caroline and Bo Gollier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Todd and Bree Hayworth, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelley and Jeremy Moore, Baldwin City, a boy.
Sunday, July 29
  • Mark and Caralyn Oakley, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 24
  • Brooke and Dustin Hothan, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, July 25
  • Tyler Gooch and Amanda Frye, Perry, a girl.
  • Mark and Jodi Abel, Eudora, a boy.
  • Aaron and Megan Hall, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Abraham Arroyo and Amelia Mendoza, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 23
  • Nina Birdinground and Terry Slater Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dustin Bowling and Paige Morrell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Michelle McBurney, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, July 22
  • Amanda Schwindt and Erik Peterson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tylor and Sheena Shearburn, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 16
  • Brady and Audrey Bell, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, July 17
  • John Wilson and Jami Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rachel and Ryan Willis, Ozawkie, a boy.
  • Tquisa Baker and Marcus Holman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Kimberley McKeon, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, July 16
  • Mike and Christina Abram, Baldwin City, a girl.
Friday, July 13
  • Katherine and Matthew Caughey, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jessica and Jon Price, Perry, twin boys.
Wednesday, July 11
  • Jessica Gillihan and Mark Amaral, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, July 12
  • Casey Wilson and Cliff Shanks, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Brian and Marsha Swoyer, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 10
  • Bryon and Emily Wright, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathan and Andrea Coffman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Donita McLeland, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 9
  • Emily Atherton and Frank Wiles, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Candice Norman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • T.J. and Sarah Davison, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 3
  • Denton and Lori Nichols, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael Heller and Krystle Matlock, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Karl and Jackie Zensen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bryan and Rebecca Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jay and Alyssa Warren, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Brandi McClellan and Aaron Epps, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeff and Emily Dennis, Lawrence, a girl.