Advertisement

Births for January 2012

Thursday, Jan. 26
  • Christi and Ken Waugh, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 31
  • Caleb Hoffman and Sydney Chambers, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kamari Logan and Jeffery Clay, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wendy and Rob Reeves, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Candace Stebbins and Bret Houk, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Taylor Solwa and William Laxton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Curtis Fiedler and Alexandra LeBeau, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Holly Reanier, Lenexa, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 30
  • Cassie and Paul Finch Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Meyers, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 28
  • Charon Dillon and Bonzel Fowler, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 29
  • Brad and Nicole LaBonte, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 26
  • Ken and Christi Waugh, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 27
  • Anthony Chandler and Angela Mills, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jian Qian and Chunyan Yang, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 21
  • Jalissa Rollins and Justin Saaverda, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 25
  • Yuan Yuan Xia and Furui Tan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Cherry Jordon, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 24
  • Robert and Nicole Carroll, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 23
  • Valerie and Mike Moreno, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 22
  • Jalissa Rollins and Justin Saaverdra, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 17
  • James Ryant and Kathryn Cummins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Clay and Katy Britton, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 16
  • Jacob and Jessica Larsen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Julio Gonzalez and Diana de la Rosa, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 15
  • Kasondra and Clay Mitts, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 13
  • Martha Knowles and Daniel Richmond, Edwardsville, a boy.
  • Joshua J. and Sarah J. Williamson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 12
  • Chris and Heather Rogge, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan and Kareen Moser, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lance and Sara Griffith, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 11
  • Blue Roundface and Ivory Springer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kirk and Carolyn Landau, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 10
  • Anitone Powell and Amber Davtz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel and Bernadette Carolan, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 9
  • Chris and Tina Keeton, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 5
  • Marco Mora and Dafne Vargas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua and Amanda Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 6
  • Keith and Brandy Moore, McLouth, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 5
  • Ashli Harjo and Saul Jenkins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luxi Chai and Wanbo Liu, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marco Mora and Dafne Vargas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua and Amanda Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashli Harjo and Saul Jenkins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luxi Chai and Wanbo Liu, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 4
  • Ben and Laura Elder, McLouth, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 3
  • Megan and Patrick Leopold, Lawrence, a girl.
  • J.T. and Kara Messinese, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christina and Johnny Foster, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 2
  • Taylor Barber, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 1
  • Rosa Long and Brian Sizemore, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Jessica Freeman and Jordey McTaggart, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyler and Dana Cummins, Lawrence, a girl.