Advertisement

Births for April 2011

Friday, April 29
  • Maram Alarqan and Mujdey Abudalbuh, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 30
  • Brett and Amber Temple, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Martin and Lori Kollman, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 29
  • Robert Lake and Molly Gordon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Henab and Maha Almutairi, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Time and Terra Dorn, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 28
  • Michael and Diane Shuck, Baldwin City, a girl.
Friday, April 29
  • Joseph J and Crystalee Masarik, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 28
  • Leigh Ann Hartman and Nathaniel Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 27
  • Alissa and Eric Dahlquist, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachell and Grant Redding, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cassidy Pettie and Madison Dockter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sarah and Dustin Browning, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 26
  • Daniel and Wendy Simmons, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 25
  • Jason and Casey Carlsten, Maple Hill, a boy.
  • Derik and Jessica Cook, McLouth, a boy.
  • Lorena Castillo and Luis Manuel de la Rosa, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 24
  • Matthew and Kori Podszus, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aly Beery and Neil Westendorf, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 23
  • Bryan and Julia Banz, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 21
  • Yolanda Neal and Roydale Atkins, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 23
  • Anke and Tom Townsdin, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 22
  • Bill and Elizabeth White, Topeka, a boy.
  • Justin and Jamie Washington, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 21
  • Dave and Annie Gnojek, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan and Lindsey Vail, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kim and Paul Christensen, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 20
  • Adrian and Lily Marquez Romero, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 19
  • Heather Norris Turner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tom and Amy Knutzen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg and Rose Barry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bryan and Jessi Evans, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie and Radha Edwards, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 18
  • Scott and Lora Hardesty, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Jessica Berry, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 17
  • Meredith and Erik Alder, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Molly and Patrick Fritzel, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 16
  • Zach and Alicia Stoltenberg, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Whitney Brown and Steven Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 15
  • Brian and Kimberly Maul, Perry, a boy.
Thursday, April 14
  • Bailey Thornsbury and Jacob Kennedy, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Jaclin and Andrew Schmutz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Kelly Shafer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ali and Jessica Habibi, Overland Park, a girl.
Wednesday, April 13
  • Travis and Ashley Powell, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Megan Weatherman and Aaron Damm, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jaehoon and Hyeran Park, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 12
  • Lucinda Evans and Thad Carpentier, Eudora, a girl.
  • Micah and Christie Stegall, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 11
  • Tatum and Eric Eck, Ozawkie, a girl.
Sunday, April 10
  • Debut and Suparna Roy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mathius and Malena Wopsock, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 9
  • Jeff and Sher Day, Eudora, a girl.
  • Lauren and Phillip Mitchell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Jennifer Holmes, Basehor, a boy.
  • Brent and Sasha Schippers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Maxihuiliana Marrufo and Roman Hernandez, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 8
  • Stephanie Moore, Lecompton, a boy.
Thursday, April 7
  • Quintin and Sara Kaufman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Lori Taylor, Kansas City, a girl.
  • Betilda Severiche and Alan Vitt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sara Stonecipher and Lucas Shoup, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 6
  • Pedro Borroto and Romina Novick, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Sarah Hoskinson, Berryton, a girl.
Monday, April 4
  • Sam and Kelley Chance, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Saturday, April 2
  • Erin and Patrick Altenbernd, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 1
  • Bob and Cari Everhart, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Amy DeMato and Rusty Vervynck, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shaylon and Melissa Kuehler, Tecumseh, a boy.