Advertisement

Births for September 2010

Thursday, Sept. 30
  • Scott and Korri Chamberlain, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 29
  • Michael A. Kennedy and Hannah C. Westgate, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Ken and Stephanie Schmidt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Monica Taylor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matthew and Angela Cook, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Mindie Paget, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Russ and Kristal Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 28
  • Suzanne Galbraith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stephanie H-F and Andrew Poling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashley Gulick and Lance Morris, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Paul and Stacey Ramirez, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 27
  • Trevor and Karen Manthey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessie Veber and Danny Burnison, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 26
  • Christine and Kevin Prescott, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 25
  • Melanie and Travis Privat, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Abdulrahmah Algahtani and Manal Algahtani, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Caitlin Day Wedel and Ryan Wedel, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 24
  • Kimberly Jaramillo and Aaron Ewing, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 23
  • Kallie Chaney, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 22
  • Angie and Corey Clinefelter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Christine Lafond, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Porfirio and Liza Pascual, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 21
  • Shanna Lyles and Denzel Turner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gertie and William Nash, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Rebecca Robertson and Stephen Lee Jr., Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • David Lee and Hui Zhao, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Malcolm Sims and Michaela Rodriquez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicholas Blair and Sarah Cowan, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 20
  • Bethany Brown and Ethan Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erin Shafer, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 18
  • Adam and Ginger Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Simon and Sheri Brody, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Renee and Matthew Odom, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 17
  • Kayla M. Horton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ben and Mandy Engel Ken, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chenelle Steele and Ramiro Renteria, Auburn, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 16
  • Shane and Rossi Fisher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kurtis and Shannon Wenger, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 15
  • Jason and Anne VanGarsse, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam and Diana Nicholson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 14
  • Tasheena Rene Tyson and Mikey Cornell Tahdooahnippah, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Russell and Donna Arfmann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cassandra Surles, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 13
  • Anthony Wisdom and Jennifer Hawley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Ashley Palmer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sophia Jones and Rodney Atwell, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 12
  • David and Jennifer Wanner, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 10
  • Jeff Cassity and Amanda Knorr, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 9
  • Blaine and Adrianne Rexwinkle, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 8
  • LaJuana St. Clair, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 7
  • Kevin and Brittany Hinegardner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Barney and Ashlie Smith, Perry, a girl.
  • Craig Loya and Melissa Tubbs Loya, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 6
  • Rachel Coleman and Chase Walters, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 5
  • Travis and Cassi Mick, McLouth, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 4
  • Sherri and Brandon Whightsil, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Maria Felbush, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Peony and Brendon Allen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Emily Cox, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 3
  • Ashley Wells and Brian MaGuire, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Robert and Lisa Patterson, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kevin and Mary Kate Dobski, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 2
  • Spring and Dru Hull, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alex and Catelin Curnes, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 1
  • David Porter and Kristi McAlister, Perry, a girl.
  • Tony and Audrey Barron, Lawrence, a boy.