Advertisement

Births for November 2010

Tuesday, Nov. 30
  • Amber Walden and Brent Burns, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 29
  • Jason and Sue Murnane, Baldwin City, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 30
  • Regina Igbafe Johnson and Zeffrey Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dalton and Ursula Garcia, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jerry and Bola Porter, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 29
  • Laura Weigand and Antonio Esquivel, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Charlie and Lisa Prickett, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 28
  • Nelson and Mary Sousa, Lawrence, a boy.
  • AJ Munger and Jasmine Garland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Amy Scrivner, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 26
  • Anthony and Stephanie Bessent, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sungti and Jennifer Hsu, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 24
  • Jessica Haskell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris Wease and Hillary Hungerford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cynthia and Kurt Davis, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 23
  • Jill and Ryan Domnick, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Monica Ruis, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Rob and Jessica Romesburg, Topeka, a boy.
  • Todd and Kara Cunningham, Baldwin City, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 22
  • Brock and Pamela Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cory Evers and Maria Richards, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Karen and Jon Cross, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 21
  • Tom and Erin Barker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Suzy D'Enbeau and Alexis Konnoff, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Jennifer Elm, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 20
  • Joseph Williams Jr. and Kayla Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 13
  • Audrey McKanna Coleman and Daniel Coleman, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 19
  • Tyree and Shella Tinsley, Topeka, a girl.
  • Brittany Payne and Derek Spencer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christy and Jeff McWhirt, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 18
  • Andrew and Jennifer Yochum, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 17
  • Charles and Tammy Letts, Baldwin City, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 18
  • Stephanie and Scott Unekis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Xiushan Jiang and Fei Zhao, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 17
  • David and Shelly Bennett, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 16
  • Mark and Jodi Abel, Shawnee, a girl.
  • Meghan Church and Dalton Welsh, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 15
  • Frank and Yanniibah Brunello, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 14
  • Paul and Jennifer Kulseth, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 12
  • Kate and Seth Outcalt, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 11
  • Stacey Sexton and Charles Graham Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amber and Damien Baranski, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Karen and Nathan Vander Broek, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Galen and Tisha Adams, Emporia, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 9
  • Ben and Michelle Engle, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 10
  • Jessica Miescher Lerner and Nicholas Lerner, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 9
  • Kristopher and Christina Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Sarah Rippe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Vance Kneifl and Tracey Condon-Kneifl, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 8
  • Jacob and Leah Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua Towne and Samantha Besser, Eudora, a girl.
  • Brandon and Elizabeth Billinger, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 7
  • Bob and Erin Dunn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Brittany Thompson, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Allison Johnston, Lecompton, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 6
  • Jimmy and Heather Nigh, Baldwin, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 4
  • Sylvester Birdsong Jr. and Stacie Jenkins, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 3
  • Jeff and Kelly Farmer, Perry, a boy.
  • Lindsey Shreve and Terryl Riley Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 2
  • Alan and Jennifer Sands, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Silas and Holly Clark, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Alan and Jennifer Sands, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 1
  • Ashlee Cammarn and JW Roeder, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shane and Neely Sadler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel and Amanda Corwin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon Walker and Corinne Depperschmidt, Lawrence, a boy.