Advertisement

Births for July 2010

Saturday, July 31
  • Aaron and Lisa Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 30
  • Erik and Sarah Peltzman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Yi Geng and Shufang Ni, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, July 29
  • Brittany Robinson and Kevin Bennett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Susan Hecker, Eudora, a boy.
  • Steve and Christy Ziegler, Olathe, a boy.
  • Kathren Craig and Brian Crisp, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, July 28
  • Heaven Love, Kansas City, a boy.
Tuesday, July 27
  • Gabrielle Perez and Bryan Allen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hector and Samantha Castillo, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Cara Muths, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 26
  • Samantha and Patrick Ohare, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Landon and Renee Trawny, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sean Lisenbe and Brittany Montgomery, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, July 24
  • Amber Wisdom, Eudora, a girl.
Sunday, July 25
  • John Reeves and Christina Hoxie, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, July 24
  • Eric and Kelley Lowe, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 23
  • Beau and Liberty Hewins, Eudora, a girl.
  • Rob Keane and Erica Lind, Lansing, a girl.
Thursday, July 22
  • Ashley and Matt All, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Blake and Jeny Hansen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Amy Armknecht, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jeff and Amber Wilks, Baldwin City, a boy.
Wednesday, July 21
  • Matt and Kendra Werner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Angela McClorey, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 20
  • Spice Ewing, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Kristen Lynch, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, July 18
  • Jared and Tami Marshall, Eudora, a boy.
Friday, July 16
  • Cintia Mazzetta and Chauncey Hunter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Craig and Emily Malsbury, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Saturday, July 17
  • Lisa and Joe Engle, Ozawkie, a boy.
Wednesday, July 14
  • Lacy Webb and Mark Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 15
  • Laura Shaffner and Austin Sinkler, Tecumseh, a boy.
Friday, July 16
  • Nikita and Tapas Ghose, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ben and Melissa Wrinch, Topeka, a girl.
Thursday, July 15
  • Chris Elston and Corina Deshazer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Erin Roberts, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, July 14
  • Francisco and Amanda Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Trent and Brynn Peter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nesreen Alherbi and Yaser Alsuwehri, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alia Genzer and Jon Records, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lauren Courtney and Mark Miles, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, July 13
  • Richard and Kelly Valbuena, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Diana and Julio Gonzalez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael Yellowbird and Saunda Cheek, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tom Rice and Angela West, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Talisha Burchett and Dylon Towne, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, July 12
  • Amber Kelly and Acie Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kwam and Hagar Dowdell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric and Kari Mack, Eudora, a girl.
  • Gary and Jill Rogers, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Sunday, July 11
  • Ken and Tina Sarber, Eudora, a girl.
  • Michael Bryant and Adrienne Sizemore, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Tim Orr and Magie Hornback, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, July 10
  • Sasha Denkinska, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mick and Laura Bogart, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 8
  • Cory and Mandi Ingham, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 9
  • Julie and Eric Snyder, Baldwin City, a boy.
Thursday, July 8
  • Amanda Richardson and Eric Bledsoe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Perry and Jessie Soloman, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 9
  • Mike and Megan Harrity, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, July 7
  • Shelby and Will Robarge, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica Mitchell and Darin Walker, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 6
  • Cynthia Elliott and Tanner VanSickle, Williamsburg, a boy.
  • Paul and Megan Bost, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Julie Henderson and Brian Crow, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bethany Rogers and Andrew Fyler, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, July 5
  • Jalayne and Jared Culbertson, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Jeremiah and Katherine Shaw, Perry, a girl.
  • Erin and Rex Petrecnko, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, July 4
  • John and Ritisha Chance, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Marita Nelson, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, July 3
  • Catalina Casteneda and Carlos Julian, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 2
  • Ian and Isela Rygmyr, Eudora, a boy.
  • John and Kristen Spencer, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, July 1
  • Justin and Mandie Tucker, Oskaloosa, a boy.