Advertisement

Births for April 2010

Friday, April 30
  • Lee and Leaa Merrill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenna and Jeremy Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kayla Nilsen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Tausha Deeter, Topeka, a girl.
Thursday, April 29
  • Dave and Becky Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Peter and Rachel McDonald, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Susan Cross and Frank Smutniak, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 28
  • Dustin Larson and Jessica Crupper, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carol and Johnny Spears, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, April 27
  • Deonne Russell, Kansas City, Mo., a girl.
Monday, April 26
  • Dustin and Amanda Benton, Ozawkie, a boy.
  • Kristie Wilson and Jeremy Denham, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 23
  • Jonathan and Nakisha West, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Tina Moffet, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Benjamin Adler and Sarah Rooney, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 21
  • Jennifer Allensworth, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 20
  • Angelica Courter and Michael Davidson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Candace and Mark Barry, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jonathan and Debilene Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kasey and Christopher Folsom, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Tina Kaser and Ed Freeman, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 19
  • Vernon and K Dempsey, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 18
  • John and Kimberley McKeon, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 16
  • Elizabeth Van Alstine, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 15
  • Danna Steele and Joel Dunaway, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, April 16
  • Ryan and Erin White, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 15
  • Mark and Marilee Hinderliter, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Shane and Jenny Alford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Donna Steele and Joel Dunaway, Eudora, a girl.
  • Michael Martinez and Jenna Hatfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathan and Mitzi Robinson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric and Elizabeth Florence, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 13
  • Adrienne and Keith Campbell, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 11
  • Kholoud and Ahmed Algahtani, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 13
  • Denise Saldana and Luis Montenegro, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 11
  • Andrew and Whitney Bartlow, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 12
  • Katrina Stilley and Russell Clark, Meriden, a girl.
Saturday, April 10
  • Tariq Musa and Ghaidaa Alkuwaity, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 9
  • Julia and Jacob Ensign, Olathe, a girl.
  • Curtis and Sarah Harris, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Natalie Schmidt-Konkel and Jeffrey Konkel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Kimberly Goombi, Holton, a girl.
Thursday, April 8
  • Timothy and Lindsay Shumate, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 7
  • Russell and Rhiannon Foust, Meriden, a boy.
  • Craig and Laura Endecott, Baldwin City, a girl.
Tuesday, April 6
  • Tiffamy amd David Clark, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lacy and Matt Enyart, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 5
  • Melanie Jones and Jose Lara-Cardona, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alexis and Shay Wood, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 3
  • Mirna and Mark Lanfranca, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 2
  • Andria and Mark and Waylon Cash, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 3
  • Aimee and Joe Calovich, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Friday, April 2
  • Bryan and SUzanne Catterson, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 1
  • Andrew and Amy Spikes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kode and Jennifer Pacha, Lawrence, a boy.