Advertisement

Births for November 2009

Monday, Nov. 30
  • John Paul and Rachel Dove, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robbie DuBois II, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Joseph and Amber Suitt, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 29
  • Jenny Peck and Geoff Knight, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kellie and Nick Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andy and Leslie Lloyd, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher Behre and Keri Sanburn Behre, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Melissa Bennett and Michael Powell, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 28
  • Michael Ricks Jr. and Cassie Ricks, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 27
  • Meagan and Daniel Leffert, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kaylan Schmidt and Rob Ortiz, Eudora, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 25
  • Rusti Anderson, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Cory and Amy Deer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Kelly Copp, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 24
  • Lisa and Tim Kress, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John Hsieh and Ling Ling Tai, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Monica Moreno and Jeremy Childers, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Hester and Thomas Ray, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chet and Kelli Owens, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 23
  • John and Zaydie Foster, Leavenworth, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 21
  • Lance and Sara Griffith, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 20
  • DanDan and David Gaus, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark Gregory Jr. and Melissa Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 19
  • Tia Garrison, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alease A. Graff, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 18
  • Darrin and Tecia Kite, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 17
  • Casey Ochoa and Cecilia Gutierrez, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 18
  • Karl and Jackie Zensen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lacey and Nathan Rosemond, Ft. Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Patrick Davis and Tasha Bastemeyer, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 17
  • Dan and Anna Bailey, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 16
  • Joe Tabuos and Gloria Windholz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica Jones, Linwood, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 15
  • Tisha Wilk and Matt McEvoy, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 14
  • Casey Amerine and Will Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • McKenzie and Josh McDaniel, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jon and Doty Hoffman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Major and Shawna Chapman, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 13
  • Britton and Jordan Zuccarelli, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua and Cassandra Blevins, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 12
  • James and Megan Fleming, Topeka, a boy.
  • Darion Eckerle and Curtis Dodd Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Kristi Hogan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Tina Teague, Topeka, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 11
  • Sara Dooley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam and Brenda Inman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam and Brenda Inman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angela and Anthony Fowler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Iliana and Lloyd Raber, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy Giddens and Amber Slemp, Law, a girl.
  • Daniel and Susan Micka, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 10
  • Maria Reese and Larry Knight, Eudora, a girl.
  • Todd and Stephanie Armbrust, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 9
  • Kelsey Amos, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 10
  • Stephen and Molly Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 9
  • LaToyia Cunningham, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kelsey Amos, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brett and Brandy Horner, Eudora, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 8
  • Travis and Debbie Daneke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse and Justina Duckworth, Olathe, a girl.
  • Tim and LeAnn Mead, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 6
  • Mindy and Brad Neis, Eudora, a boy and a girl.
  • Stephanie Brannan, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 5
  • Steven and Ginger Green, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 4
  • David and Nicole Weber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Kara Friedman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Breann A. Banton and Stephen L. Koder, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 1
  • Tim and Charlene Faber, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 4
  • Derek and Cynthia McDonnell, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 2
  • Daniel and Regan McAlister, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gary and Kim Steffen, Eudora, a boy.
  • Robert Davis and Cassandra Connor, Lawrence, a girl.