Advertisement

Births for January 2009

Saturday, Jan. 31
  • Ashley Burns, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andrea Moon, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 30
  • Brit and Lisa Kring, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 29
  • Almokhtar Allwairi and Khdega Abonamma, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 28
  • Lacy Will and John Daly, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Darrick and Amanda Doleman, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 27
  • John and Jean Rule, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Michelle Kincaid, Perry, a girl.
  • Amanda Lucas and Samuel Foster, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 26
  • Shyla Caroll and Trevor Boyer, De Soto, a girl.
  • Annie and David Gnojek, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 25
  • Crystal D. Taylor and Jeremy Hattemer, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 24
  • James and Shelly Bart, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 22
  • Hannah Broyles and Jacob Hale, Baldwin City, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 23
  • Lora and Scott Hardesty, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 22
  • Jennifer and David Christensen, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 21
  • Katessa Clark and Jerald Belzer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Theren Mills and Larraine Nunley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sara Stalling and David Spitzer, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 20
  • Jeremy and Amy Douglass, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer Jimboy, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Maria and Matt Wiedeman, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 19
  • Cody and Elizabeth Riedy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wade and Jane Sanner, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 18
  • Amber Beierly, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 17
  • Daniel and Kristi Porter, Lawrence, twin boys.
Friday, Jan. 16
  • Deborah and Steve Howell, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Amanda Basel, Eudora, a girl.
  • Becky and Tim Childers, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Debra and Jason Bowden, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Greg and Rose Barry, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 15
  • Timothy DeArmond and Elizabeth Hoese, Eudora, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 14
  • Brian Reusch and Christina Briggs, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 13
  • Scott and Stacia Hanks, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 12
  • Maria Alvarez de Juarez and Juvenal Juarez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Caroline Feldhausen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Jenny Devers, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 11
  • Travis Spring and Ashley Walters, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 10
  • Ryan and Jen Jordan, Eudora, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 9
  • Mark and Katy Maxwell, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 8
  • Tyler and Nicole Porter, Nortonville, a girl.
  • Brian and Amanda Smith, Meriden, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 7
  • Catherine Evans, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 6
  • Amanda McGinnis and Seth Elias, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 7
  • Jacqueline Dunn and Ricky Davis, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 6
  • Justin and Vanessa Tourtillott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rustin and Venessa Schemm, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aimee Statler and Mike Russel, Lawrence , a boy.
Monday, Jan. 5
  • Joseph and Shannon Thompson, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 4
  • Jessica Kraus and Jimmie Johnson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Casey Wilson and Thomas Fewel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sam and Shari Lawrence, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 3
  • Kristen and Ryan Kellems, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tamara Todhunter, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 2
  • Thongsy and Jack Pokphanh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda Hazel and Jeremie Boyd, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jared and Martha Flory, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Kory and Elizabeth Frank, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 1
  • Cristy White and Patrick Roberts, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dustin Tregnago and Stacy Bain, Lawrence, a girl.