Advertisement

Births for September 2008

Sunday, Sept. 28
  • Morgan and Misti Carmichael, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Ashley Palmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 27
  • Kevin and Jamie Newman, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 25
  • Steven and Ginger Green, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 27
  • Erin Beckner and James Aldridge, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 24
  • Jon and Rebecca Evinger, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 25
  • Mike and JoAnn Dierker, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 24
  • Jim and Allison Vance Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 25
  • Jim and Allison Vance Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jung and Steven Spooner, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 24
  • Adam and Tia Whitaker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jim and Antonia Hahn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason Willey and Connie Leggett, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 23
  • Dustin Vantuyl and Raven Liby, Perry, a boy.
  • Daniel and Amanda Corwin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Heather Bigham, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 22
  • Matt and Casey Godinez, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 21
  • TJ and Mishaun Evans, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Teresa Heustis and Rob Blair, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 20
  • Doug and Heidi Mizer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Devin and Aniela Kiekel, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 19
  • Tom and Kris Devlin, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Paul Finch Jr. and Cassie Bryant, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Areej Elheggiagi and Mahmoud Abourkis, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 18
  • Karen and Jason Thompson, Topeka, a girl.
  • Chris and Sarah Staples, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Matthew and Jennifer Fishburn, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 17
  • Laura Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachid and Alisha Lagrini, Topeka, a girl.
  • Josh Pearson and Meg Hooper, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie and Steve Michon, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 16
  • Chris and Candace Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 15
  • Monica and Bret Dittmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 16
  • Alan and Crystal Austin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua and Ashley Urban, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heaven Love, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremy and Carmon Morton, De Soto, a boy.
  • Chris and Kelsey Folsom, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 15
  • Monica and Bret Dittmer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andrew James and Sandra Engbrock, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 13
  • April Davis and Frank Guerra, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 14
  • Danika Fleming, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Coolidge and Amanda Denniston, Ottawa, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 13
  • Alan and Kaycee Simon, Topeka, a boy.
  • Andy and Lesley Lloyd, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mitch and Kristi Langley, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 9
  • Chad McElwain and Shakerah Underwood, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 11
  • Rafael and Kate Gonzalez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Jenny Wilk, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 10
  • Brian and Dana Wingerd, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica and Nicholas Atwell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sarah Hase and Kenton Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michelle Robinson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 9
  • Curtis and Amber Foley, Lawrence, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 8
  • Aysun and Erdem Surucu, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 7
  • Ashley Johnson and Tyler Shade, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Katrina Kritikos and Eric German, Paola, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 5
  • Darci and Aaron Woody, Overland Park, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 4
  • Dustin Johnson and Emily Dougherty, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 5
  • Jake and Casey Wright, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Gaudencio Mosso and Alicia Ramos, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 4
  • Dustin Johnston and Emily Dougherty, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 5
  • Brandon and Amy McKinsey, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 4
  • Nina Sitlington and Daniel Triplett, Topeka, a boy.
  • Michael and Danielle Price, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 3
  • Sam and Danna Todd, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Angie and Rick Keithley, Tecumseh, a girl.
  • Brandon and Stacey Byers, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 1
  • Greg and Mikayla Swart, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.