Advertisement

Births for July 2008

Wednesday, July 30
  • Brandon and Samantha Marks, Tongnaoxie, a girl.
Thursday, July 31
  • Robert and Laine Foged, De Soto, a boy.
  • Emily and Craig Malsbury, McLouth, a girl.
Wednesday, July 30
  • LeRoy and Holly Barfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather Allen, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Steve and Bonnie Higginbotham, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 29
  • Corey and Nami Stone, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Maria Melendez and Jose Rivera Jr., Topeka, a boy.
Monday, July 28
  • Angie Waldron and Tad Gellender, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, July 29
  • Greg Dunham and Catherine Peace, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, July 28
  • Clint and Carrie Dotson, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Chieko and John Lim, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, July 27
  • Fatih and Zeynep Alemdar, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, July 26
  • Timea Talata-Spreitzer and Zsolt Talata, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kendra Jarrett, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 24
  • Shaunta Thompson and J.J. Haynes, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 25
  • John and Rosa Ranjel, Olathe, a girl.
  • John and Diana Kerns, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lisa A. Atkinson and Joe A. Beach, Baldwin City, a girl.
Thursday, July 24
  • Sheena Small and Mario Gray, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Sariah Judy, Baldwin City, a girl.
Wednesday, July 23
  • Staci Earl and Shawn Ledford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christian and Beth Walter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Victor Heffner and Lissa Schlotman, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 22
  • Jacob and Misty Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Robin Barker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew Dierks and Erin Curtis-Dierks, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 21
  • John and Jeanne Mathews, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kendra Bearden and Andre Oatis, Eudora, a boy.
  • Samantha Wood, Baldwin City, a girl.
Saturday, July 19
  • Emily Wylie and Mark Dugan, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 18
  • Bryan and Marci Ramsay, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, July 19
  • Kathleen Quirarte and Brandon Rabe, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 18
  • Andrew and Jeri Glynn, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Brittani Coen and Cody Cloud, Linwood, a boy.
  • Katie Tiegreen, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, July 17
  • Leslie and Joshua McCleary, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ket Phiomauong and David Douangphoxay, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Leslie and Joshua McCleary, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 15
  • Katie and Matt Larsen, Basehor, a boy.
  • Corey and Kari Koester, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 14
  • Serena McAlexander and Zachary Smirl, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ed Parker and Elizabeth Garrett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike and Kelly Copp, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, July 13
  • Amy LeMert Nuzum and Gary Nuzum, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Jason and Erica Souter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michele M. Robb and Jorge Anselmo Galvez, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, July 12
  • Kelley and Phillip Smetak, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 11
  • Brandon and Kelly Holtz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Erin and Preston Girard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Myron Shield Jr. and Michelle Bible, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marjorie Cooper and Matt Ridgway, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 10
  • Amy and Tim Cast, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rance and Amy Holt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica and Bryan Johnston, Garnett, a boy.
Wednesday, July 9
  • Whitney Harper, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Jamilee Grammer, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 7
  • Melissa and Robert Bruening, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelsey Wilson and Donald Haima Jr., Eudora, a boy.
Sunday, July 6
  • Mark and Cyndi Valentine, Eudora, a boy.
  • Dan and Amy Saunders, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 3
  • Grisel Sanchez and Jorge Rodriguez, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, July 5
  • Angela and Stephen Carlyle, Eudora, a girl.
  • Keelie and Jim Shrader, Grandview, Mo., a girl.
  • Celso and Joi Wills, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Evn Mi Kim and Jong Cheol Jeong, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 4
  • Alexander and Amber Hansen, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, July 3
  • Ferdouz and Wallace Cochran, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Mindy Henry, Clearview City, a boy.
  • Chasenda Snow and James McCormick, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Jason and Sue Murnane, Baldwin City, a boy.
Wednesday, July 2
  • Ann Jensen and Samuel Mier, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jay and Heidi Adams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis and Joanna Lovin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Laura and Nathan Schneider, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, July 1
  • David and Sara Riehn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany Williams and Tim Alderman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Peter and Nicole Wentz, Eudora, a girl.
  • Gavin and Melissa Smith, Lawrence, a boy.