Advertisement

Births for November 2006

Tuesday, Nov. 28
  • Darrin and Cheryl Kurtz, Baldwin, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 29
  • Beth Murphy and John Kelly, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 28
  • Stacy Cox and Josh Hardman, Eudora, a girl.
  • Ryan and Sarah Alexander, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Katie and Jason Stafford, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 27
  • Lynnette and Dave Sedich, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sandy Roller and Trent Puckett, Baldwin City, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 25
  • Brett and Karen Allen, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 24
  • Tanya Hemphill, Baldwin, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 22
  • David and Emily Miller, Topeka, a boy.
  • Khalaf Al Shammiry and Jamela Alenezi, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 21
  • Mandy and Brad Serafine, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 22
  • Matt and Suzy Oertel, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 21
  • Devintrey Adams and Bethany Hess, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Krissy Dye, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 18
  • Jessica Gipp, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Adam and Julia Todd, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Jeff and Cami Kennedy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jerry and Bola Porter, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 17
  • Pete and Morgen Townley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Trent and Hilary Nauholz, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 16
  • Prasad and Cayce Jayaraman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Camille Sanders, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Martine Douglas, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 15
  • Jeff and Becci Hardie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Machaela Watson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Danielle Skinner and James Springer Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber Brown and Derrick Newman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tasha Reeves, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Austin and Kim Minter, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Russell and Cheryl Tindle, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 13
  • Tom and Anna DesLauriers, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 14
  • Jeremiah and Nichole Feurt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Jascinda Strickler, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Duane and Elaine Mellenbruch, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 13
  • Eric and Heather Lessig, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lance and Jennifer Lewis, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 12
  • Shannon and Amy Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeanine Rogers, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 10
  • Amber Worden and Anthony Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shala and Bill London, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robert and Edith Lattie, Quenemo, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 8
  • Scott and Joy Murphy, a boy.
  • Jessica O'Trimble, Perry, a girl.
  • Nicole Ledom and Peter Nickel, Ottawa, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 7
  • John and Caitlin Sheehe, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephanie and Rick Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bonnie and Kevin Boryca, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 6
  • Amy and Wyatt Rogers, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 5
  • Tonya Arvizu and Jamaine Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 6
  • Clint and Kristie Bowen, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 5
  • Vanessa Woody and Cameron Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 6
  • Brant and Ashley Watson, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 5
  • Natania Manning and John Martin, Ottawa, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 4
  • Shannon and Gary Bruhns, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 3
  • Enrique and Jessica Lopez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse and Nicole Torneden, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 1
  • Tom Ruddy & Sherri Soule, Lawrence, a boy.