Advertisement

Births for March 2006

Friday, March 31
  • Ron and Leslie Blood, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ulises and Shelly Rojo, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 30
  • Brandie and Scott Wright, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Brian K. and Toni Johnson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Amessia Thomas and Terry McIntyre, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 28
  • Shiandra Austin and Robert Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Susan and Mark Henderson, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 29
  • Doug and Karen Meseraull, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chanthone Khounvangsa, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Andrea Hull, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, March 28
  • Carrie Allen, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Lynn Clark-Shoemaker and Kelly Shoemaker, Linwood, a boy.
  • Susan and Mark Henderson, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 26
  • Tiffany and Ryan Vanchieri, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 27
  • Randall and Courtney Bond, Topeka, a girl.
  • Joe and Catherine Neslage, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Michael and Megan Braden, Eudora, a girl.
Sunday, March 26
  • Ket Phiomavong and David Douangphixay, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 25
  • Brian and Dena Klausner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeffrey Times and Valaria Coleman, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 24
  • Jay and Tara Grisafe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Roberto Ortega and Eutropia Rodriguez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bryan and Kathleen Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 23
  • Arisa and Lance Dennis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sarah Mason and Lesly Esperance, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenny Gleason and Scott Coston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Justine Wardlow, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Kathy Childress, Nortonville, a boy.
Wednesday, March 22
  • Misty and Lloyd James, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicole and Rob Schafer, Baldwin, a boy.
  • David and Diana Razo, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 21
  • Mary Ann and Dan Carver, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Kim Hoffman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Alesandra White, Ozawkie, a girl.
Monday, March 20
  • Joe and Katie Northern, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kris and Susie Norton, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 19
  • Lianne Brewer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kara Gulley and Jacob McAlexander, Eudora, a boy.
  • Taylor Barber and Andy Dalager, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 18
  • Kurtis and Melissa Carlyle, Eudora, a boy.
  • Shannon Berry, Quenemo, a girl.
  • Michelle and Andrew McIntosh, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 16
  • Josh and Jessica Holloway, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Michael and Kim Augustine, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, March 15
  • Marci and Jeremy Skinner, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Erica and Tony Bushard, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 14
  • Haiyan Zhao and Liang Tang, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda and Kirk Lambright, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 13
  • Lonnie Anderson and Victoria Sarmiento, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyler and Lacy Tuckness, Eudora, a girl.
  • Barb and A.R. Wells III, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joann and Adolfo Matamoros, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 11
  • Sacha and Shawn Dick, Eudora, a girl.
Sunday, March 12
  • Emmaleigh Reeves and Brian Harris, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristine and Chad Lawhorn, Eudora, a girl.
  • Jenny and Corey Huber, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 11
  • Justin and Chrissy Mayer, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, March 10
  • Jim and Teresa Leonard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Theresa Walker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ron and Kerrianne Aulet, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 8
  • Shawn and Diane O'Brien, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Thursday, March 9
  • Derek and Khara Loeppke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Billy and Cassie Masters, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Brian and Michelle Patterson, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Suzon Milian and Kelsey Galliart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aaron and Shelley Black, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 8
  • Jacqueline and Ronnie Rutherford, Pomona, a girl.
  • Melissa Murphy and Charley Bowen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Diane O'Brien, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, March 6
  • Lawrence and Brenda Indyk, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 7
  • Rebecca and Lance Weeks, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 6
  • Jason and Carolyn Carlson, Ozawkie, a girl.
Tuesday, March 7
  • Sarah and Casey Houser, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 5
  • Jennifer and Steve Mason, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Jon and Miriam Fischer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kodi Kloepper and Bret Herlein, Ottawa, a boy.
Saturday, March 4
  • Kyle and Amber Warner, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 2
  • Kurt and Kim Stranathan, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Leanna Siefkas and Caleb Jeffcoat, Eudora, a boy.
  • Tim and Erica Lowry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christine and Eric Reed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shannon Porter and Jennifer Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 1
  • LeMarie and Dennis Gilbert, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alise and Rob Chandler, Wellsville, a girl.
  • Aaron and Tricia Quisenberry, Bonner Springs, a boy.