Advertisement

Births for January 2006

Tuesday, Jan. 31
  • Joseph and Jamie Johns, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Sierra Keck, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Seth and Cheryl Norwood, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nick Caenen and Elisia Bourland, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 30
  • Anthony MacEwan and Kileah Blanton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Trent and Karen Flory, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 28
  • Samantha Salyer and Matthew Hayes, Pomona, a girl.
  • Monte and Venus Clark, Ottawa, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 27
  • Calvin and Gretchen Reed, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 26
  • Tomomi Yamakawa and Mehdi Khosh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina and Wesley Galloway, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 24
  • Brad and Julie Boydston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel and Elizabeth Boswell, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 25
  • Kayla and Tony Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Laura Guinn, Pauline, a girl.
  • Kelly Pettengill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Stephanie Richardson, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 23
  • Amy and Beatty Suiter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Larry Hare, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erica Cantrell and Jack Barr, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Julie Flory, Overbrook, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 21
  • Sevy Woods and Jennifer Dilts, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 18
  • Jeff and Shawna Huffman, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 19
  • Kirby and Kristin Schmelzle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Tracey English, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 18
  • Mary and Dave Stuever, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Rachel Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sophia Jones and Rodney Atwell, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 17
  • Holly Tabares, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 16
  • Cody and Sara Cummings, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Brandy Brandt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gary Myers and Jamie Culp, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Molly and Chris Crook, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 15
  • Jolene Zook and Ryan Richeson, Ottawa, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 13
  • Jamie and Adam Gabriel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jerilyn and Mike Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 14
  • Jorge and Fabiola Hernandez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erica and Jason Souter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dave and Tina Rosenthal, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric Florence and Elizabeth Combest, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 12
  • Steve and Tasha Aldrich, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sara and Dustin Hadl, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ed and Charity Wasson, Baldwin, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 10
  • Tracy Henoch and Curtis Sack, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 11
  • Kelly and Gordon Dumesich, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Serena Shoemaker and Joe Tindall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tommy and Ali Shutt, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 10
  • Cristina Smith and Lyle Johnson, Topeka, a boy.
  • Carey and Ryan Branam, Topeka, a girl.
  • Terry and Tracy Harmon, Overbrook, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 9
  • Shane and Neely Sadler, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 6
  • Dawn Vandegrift and Peter Crooks, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 7
  • Daniel and Kristi Porter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Oscar and Ashlee Mendoza, Topeka, a girl.
  • Chris and Angie Vega, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 5
  • Justena Oshel and Jesse Duckworth, McLouth, a boy.
  • Becky and Jason Sullivan, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jeanette and Heath Holland, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Kwan and Hagar Nelson-Dowdell, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 4
  • Monique Jaimez and Josh Padilla, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tom and Alison Yother, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Susan Hornberger, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 3
  • Jason and Shanna Oglesby, Ottawa, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 1
  • Tracy and Matthew Candelaria, Lawrence, a boy.