Advertisement

Births for May 2005

Tuesday, May 31
  • Adam and Nancy Taylor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shane Lillich and Roxanne Rachlin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bambi and Eric Boedeker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Mitzi Merkel, Topeka, a girl.
  • Lacy Erskin and Curtis Spann, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 30
  • Jake and Kim Campbell, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, May 28
  • Michelle and Daniel Pewe, Topeka, a girl.
  • Celeste Moreau and Earl Hull Jr., Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, May 29
  • Matthew and Lori Warren, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, May 26
  • Jason and Sarah Hoskinson, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, May 27
  • Abe Pruitt and Jenny Elliott, Oskaloosa, twin boys.
  • Maria and Andrew Arnone, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 26
  • Ruthanna Trautloff, Lawrence, a boy.
  • James Dicker and Sara Kapfer, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, May 24
  • Brandon and Amy Macneill, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, May 25
  • Jessica McAlister and Richard Marshall, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennille Scrutchfield and Brian Wilt,, Ottawa, a boy.
Monday, May 23
  • Kelly Stout, Lawrence, a boy.
  • George Bell and Sherry Truex, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Fernando and Tia Ipanaque, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 24
  • Michael and Jeni Grob, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda and Brian Kelly, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Khalaf and Tarfa Alshammari, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 22
  • Susan and Robert Perez, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Rich and Theresa Jobbins, Winchester, a girl.
  • Nicole and Dan Sabatini, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, May 21
  • Kristina Erskin, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, May 20
  • Jessica and Anthony Brixius, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jill and Steve Patton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Korianne and Robert Daboda, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sridhar and Sushma Nannapaneni, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sridhar and Sushma Nannapaneni, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Karen Benzel, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 19
  • Eric and Heather Lessig, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, May 18
  • Rick and Rita Muckey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Billy Bari and Ariel Craig, Topeka, a boy.
  • Rachael Klinger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Darrel Baker and Amanda Worley, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, May 17
  • Marcy Sorrell and Kevin Reed, McLouth and Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Terry and Valerie Basham, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 15
  • Jason and Noel Goebel, Pomona, a girl.
Saturday, May 14
  • Scott and Mindy Dick, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, May 13
  • Bethany Peters and Sheldon Trieb, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tonya and Matthew Beach, Ozawkie, a girl.
Wednesday, May 11
  • Xin Lin, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 12
  • Leah and Josh Garrison, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Jennifer and James Sterba, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Jennifer Graveman, McLouth, a girl.
Tuesday, May 10
  • Troy and Beth Ashby, Overland Park, a boy.
  • Serafin Castaneda and Blanca Salazar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Samantha Shepard and Brandon Weidenbach, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 9
  • Kristan Kelley and Mark Tullis, McLouth, a boy.
  • Miranda Weber and Kevin Grazier, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, May 7
  • Jake and Missy Frye, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 8
  • Chad and Sheila O'Trimble, Perry, a girl.
  • Lonnie and Julie Edgecomb, Garnett, a girl.
  • Jeremy Wallace and Tabitha Hundley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andy and Dana Grammer, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, May 7
  • Shannon and Van Vandaveer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Casey Carlsten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jake and Missy Frye, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, May 6
  • Brian and Jeni Iron Whiteman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Fernando and Derry Velilla, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, May 5
  • Karla Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Misty and Paul Shrum, Eudora, a boy.
  • Deana Kucza and James Atkins, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, May 4
  • Melissa and Mac Wisler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy Singletarry, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, May 3
  • Mark and Krista Burgoon, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Adam and Sheila Conaway, Ottawa, a girl.
Monday, May 2
  • Rex and Staci Phillips, a boy.
  • Rege and Maria Craft, Lawrence, a girl.