Advertisement

Births for August 2005

Tuesday, Aug. 30
  • Amy Hatch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Roger and Debra LaFave, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 29
  • Mike and Wendy Malm, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Joy Rhea, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luther and Amy Brown, Topeka, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 27
  • Vincent and Sonia Minghelli, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 26
  • Daniel and Kimberly Ashley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sung Yung Hong and Tae Chung, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rod and Erika Stanley, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 25
  • Ian and Anita Sotomayor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Robin Barker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyrone Spates and Alicia Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Enrique Lopez and Jessica Galicia, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christa Hoover, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 24
  • Chad and Mickey Dick, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Joseph Williams and April Blasingame, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Jacquie Stineman, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 23
  • Dustin and Patricia Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 22
  • Mr. and Mrs. Gary Wheatman, a boy.
  • Ashley Nitcher, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 21
  • Mike Russell and Aimee Statler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Johnnie Williams III and Mandi Webb, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 19
  • Jeremy Tse-Ming Chen and Connie Kang-Yao Hsu, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rick and Ashley Howton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stephen and Kim Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bill and Amy Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 17
  • Blake and Kristin Hedges, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Thomas and Lakesha Griffin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Sarah Woodley, Ottawa, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 15
  • Chelsea Schaaf, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Kevin Wade, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 16
  • Daisy Rose, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Brandi McCullough, Bonner Springs, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 13
  • Ashley Jackson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Derrick and Kelly Long, Eudora, a girl.
  • Brant and Ashley Watson, McLouth, a girl.
  • John Serrano and Heather Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 12
  • Steve and Jennifer Allen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kirk Kirkland and Catherine Wesley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jose Rivera Jr. and Maria Melendez, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 11
  • Christopher Wilson and Christie Volasgis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Isabelle Busenitz, Tecumseh, a girl.
  • Chris Mooney and Lindsay Gastelum, Baldwin, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 10
  • Garrett and Sarah Carver, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Stephanie Osborne, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nate and Becky Forsberg, McLouth, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 9
  • Darin and Cindy Lutz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis and Tamara Galloway, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Braden Spicher and Ashley Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 8
  • Craig and Robyn Harmon, Shawnee, a girl.
  • John and Jackie Lord, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda Montis and Austin Soper, Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, Aug. 7
  • Amy Stuber and Matt Patterson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tristan and Sunny Green, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rob and Erika Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth Miller and Lucio Barerra, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 6
  • Cory and Brandy Flint, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jasen Hadl and Jessica Gaines, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 5
  • Greg and Rachel Hunt, Olathe, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 4
  • Brian and Chelsea Martin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Doug and Sonja Everhart, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 3
  • Mary Ellis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Buddy and Shannon Livingston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Julia Kaniatobe and Ruebin Brave Crow, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike Gehl and Meghann Rodgers, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Aug. 2
  • Robert and Apryl McGill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tim Hindman and Jackie Hyland, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 1
  • Brett and Stefanie Haas, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Dustin and Katie Butler, Eudora, a girl.