Advertisement

Births for April 2005

Friday, April 29
  • Rachel Harris, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 27
  • Anna Nathan, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 29
  • Shawn and Elaine Chong, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brad and Jodi Wohletz, Shawnee, a boy.
Wednesday, April 27
  • Bill and Jennifer Ankenbauer, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 28
  • Sarah Wilson and Danny Huss, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Amy Meyer, Perry, a boy.
Wednesday, April 27
  • Traci and David Marcum, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Heather Nichols, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 28
  • Karina Amanta and Jean Gabriel, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 27
  • Laurie Ramirez and Rob Brave, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 25
  • Angel and Greg Reeves, Pleasant Hill, Mo., a boy.
Tuesday, April 26
  • Chris and Kimberly Turner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Addie Mehl, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 25
  • Brice Emerson and April Rayton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Whittaker, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 26
  • Joannie Andrews, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Saturday, April 23
  • Janelle and Robert One Bear, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, April 24
  • Georgia Henderson and Brian Fadden, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 22
  • Kerra Goetz and Micheal Gomez, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 23
  • Amanda and Christopher Curry, McLouth, a girl.
Friday, April 22
  • Adam and Melissa Nichols, Baldwin, a girl.
Thursday, April 21
  • Glenna and Kris Beckley, Wellsville, a girl.
  • Brent Cahwee and Cheryl Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Jodi Pendleton, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 20
  • Kevin and Lori Hett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stephanie and Daniel Calkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michelle Dellerman and Joshua Smith, Lecompton, a boy.
Monday, April 18
  • John and Emily Mueller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Leslie Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bill and Claudine Boldridge, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 19
  • Marcus and Dawn Dudley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Melissa Pringle, Lecompton, a boy.
Saturday, April 16
  • Scott and Seana Kimzey, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 17
  • Minerva Villarruel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer Deming and Brad Nicholson, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 16
  • Amy and Chase White, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mohammed Alsobaihi and Afaf Alateeq, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan Jones and Danielle Zsuzsics, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 15
  • Toby and Staci Prawl, Eudora, a girl.
  • Sarah and Craig Knutson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 14
  • Dan and Addy Forrest, Ottawa, a boy.
  • John and Laura Hickock, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keri and Sean Cupp, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 13
  • Dawn and Jason Counter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tiffani and Erik Rutting, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tanya Hemphill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Abby and Greg Schieber, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keith and Valerie Glotzbach, Topeka, a boy.
Tuesday, April 12
  • Michael and Kim Orth, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 11
  • Jackie and Toby Eastland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robert Smith and Megan Tiner, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Mark Johnson and Sara Ufford, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 9
  • Andrew and Dawn Stull, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 10
  • Nick and Meagon Marshall, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Earl and Amanda Wilson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Edwin Mueller and Kristy Castleberry, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 8
  • Mike Shorter and Bonnie Buzzard, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Megan Wheeler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Virginia Williams and Joseph Limberhand, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 7
  • Tim and Janet Matthias, Pomona, a girl.
  • Stephen and Beki Cottrell, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 5
  • Lisa and Danny Stockli, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Liza Billsie and Della Tsosie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lee and Ryan Richards, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 6
  • John and Laura Lopez, Eudora, a girl.
  • Octave and Christine Mugabowineza, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Linda Olafsen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rebecca Copeland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matthew and Kori Podszus, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 4
  • Dain Hammerschmidt and Katie Ballard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Abram and Sarah Chrislip, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Jon and Anne Broz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg and Leigh Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 3
  • Nicole and Shawn Rundle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremy and Shannon Tate, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, April 2
  • Bill Colburn and Jennie Jackson Colburn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Hayley Shanks, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 1
  • David Wilks and Amber Oxley, Eudora, a boy.
  • Brandon Collins and Tammy Dent, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Tashina John and Duane Kemppainen, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 28
  • Craig and Carla Howard, Lawrence, a girl.