Advertisement

Births for October 2004

Saturday, Oct. 30
  • Brad and Melissa Clover, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 31
  • Tanika Seawood and Jimmie Aggison II, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steven and Courtney Otter, Perry, a girl.
  • Kendra Murdock and Chris Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robert and Sara Okonski, Perry, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 30
  • Brian and Katrian Yoakum, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tisha Anderson and Sean Teasley, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 29
  • Mary Warson and Jody Smith, Pomona, a boy.
  • Greg and Lori Schmidtberger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelly and Brian Jimenez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Frank and Jennifer Burdick, Topeka, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 27
  • Jake and Jessica Harriger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sejaree Bear and Juvenal Castaneda, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 28
  • Dayton and Kristina Chapman, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 26
  • Jay and Betsy Armbrister, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 25
  • Brenda and Adam Inman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kirk and Carolyn Landau, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Angel Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 23
  • Shaun and Shawnna Morain, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 24
  • Ed Parker and Elizabeth Garrett, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Julie Davidson, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 23
  • Katie and Joe Northern, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Erin and Scott Roberts, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 22
  • Nora Wallace and Gerry Lushington, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nora Wallace and Gerry Lushington, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 20
  • Christopher Rice and Kristin Isaac, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 21
  • Jeff and Kursten Smith, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Amy and Gary Nuzum, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jim and Gina Holwick, McLouth, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 17
  • Chris and Loretta Dockrey, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 19
  • Jim and Hope Koger, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Kimberly Gillpatrick and Deb Bartholomew, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 18
  • Heather and Pete VanMullem, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Grisel Sanchez and Jorge Rodriguez, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 16
  • Luis Mendoza Jr. and Tamara Weeks, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 15
  • Kelly and Tara Welch, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nadya Galeva and Dave Benson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gabriel and Lori Alvarado, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 14
  • Tom and Michele Traband, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alia Hughes and Michael Hill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Michelle Hague, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 12
  • Samuel and Trish Rodriguez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Destiny and Chris Mikkelson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chuck and Diane Folks, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Jeffery and Amber Barham, Eudora, a girl.
  • David and Julia Saville, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 11
  • David M. Bell and Ann Bell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mike Tennyson Jr. and Beth Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jim and Keelie Shrader, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tia Moreno and Adam Whitaker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Abdullah Alhmeed and Rania Alzarie, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 9
  • Abdullah and Laila Alaugab, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jared Paslay and Janice Stone, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 8
  • Shawn and Tami Ramirez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kenneth and Kristen Case, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David Stewart and Lucille Eriacho, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 7
  • Eric and Ruth Toot, Baldwin, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 2
  • Kalaf UmSaqir and Umra'ad Al Shammir, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 6
  • Renee Hensley and Darcie Holthouse, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angie and Mark Gantz, Perry, a girl.
  • Renee and Joe Landis, Kansas City, Kan., a boy.
  • Mallory Lyons and Mark Strom, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sulkim and Thomas Wiley, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 7
  • Candi VonLintel and Russell Owens, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam and Elizabeth Cordova, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 5
  • Tekakwitha Key and Randy Flaharty, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 4
  • Richard and Hayley Daugherty, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lori and Dave Werdin-Kennicot, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Richard and Hayley Daugherty, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lori and Dave Werdin-Kennicot, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 3
  • Jamie Franco and Reiko Kawahigashi, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 2
  • Kirk and Michelle Stewart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Khalaf M. Umsaqir and Um Ra'ad Alshammir, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 3
  • Jamie Franco and Reiko Kawahigashi, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 2
  • Kirk and Michelle Stewart, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 1
  • Cendrea Thompson and Wayne Roden, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tobin and Amy McDaniel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carl and Karen Welch, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Katie Fender and Tom Darnell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • D. Travis and Terri Kay Sumner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis and Jessica Lickteig, Greeley, a boy.