Advertisement

Births for November 2004

Tuesday, Nov. 30
  • Jay and Heidi Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashley Sieber and Tyrone Hunter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Samantha and Tom Dangermond, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 28
  • Levi Rankin and Brandy O'Connor, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 29
  • Benjamin Pease and Christy Church, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jancellica Longfellow and Calvin Coleman, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 27
  • Rachel and Joshua Anderson, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 23
  • Deniele and John Friend, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Chris Conroy, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 22
  • Kevin and Dayna Hughes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mindy Holmes and Brett Martin, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Jolene Graika and Jason Peterman, Leavenworth, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 21
  • Esther Vannuchi and Lonnie Bennett Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 20
  • Rafael and Kate Gonzales, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 19
  • Deja Mauk and Nicolas Coffin, Valley Falls, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 20
  • Alejandro Lule and Edith Paredes, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 19
  • Steve and Christy Ziegler, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 20
  • Allison Gomez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kami Taberes and Diondre McCallister, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 18
  • Micheal and Christina Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 15
  • Oscar and Jaymie Cole III, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bette Breason and Matthew Sawyer, Topeka, a boy.
  • Jessica Wiles and Tony Gray, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 16
  • Brad and Gina Willems, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Darlene Koger, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 13
  • Ruth J. Story and Jason S. Williamson, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 14
  • Vanessa Hill, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 12
  • Mohammed and Basema Alenezy, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 13
  • Enoch and Tonia Kaulaity, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Danette Christenson, Topeka, a boy.
  • Scott and Julie McEathron, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 12
  • Glen and Jeannine Moore, Eudora, a boy.
  • Seth and Kari Heide, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Boniface and Leslie Mutuku, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 10
  • Joseph and Carolyn Wright, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anne Marie and Tom Price, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Jennifer Kent, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 11
  • David and Laurie Borland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Timothy Robb and Boni Biesheuvel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joe and Jennifer Schwartz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dan and Jessica Harlan, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 8
  • Michelle and Carmen Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amallah and John Hawkins, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 9
  • Jerry and Amanda Trobar, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 8
  • Amallah and John Hawkins, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 9
  • Jerry and Amanda Trober, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 8
  • Michelle and Carmen Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Marcie McCoy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christi and Hank Darnell, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Landra and Steve Fair, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Christy Peck, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Anthony and Rebecca Chavez, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 7
  • Shannon Youngs and Paula Wender, Berryton, a boy.
  • Eric Sullivan and Jennifer Crookham, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Josh and Kacia Ross, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 6
  • Teri Breeze and Doug Stevens, Eudora, a boy.
  • Sara and Aleks Sedricks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Randy and Julie Van Foeken, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 5
  • Jacob and Melissa Raines, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Monica Morgan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danny and Jeannie Cribbs, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 4
  • Sandro and Jami Garcia, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Annie and Jerad Elliot, St. Joseph, Mo., a girl.
  • Mark Elmer and Mary Longacre, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 3
  • Dan and Jennifer Baise, Eudora, a girl.
  • Michael and Jeannie Houts, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 2
  • Brad and Kelly Elsten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brad and Kelly Eloten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sunnie and Ethan Clapsaddle, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 1
  • Erica Drinkard and N. Emiliano Nunez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Savannah Marshall and Christopher Berry, Lawrence, a boy.