Advertisement

Births for March 2004

Wednesday, March 31
  • Michael and Stephanie Ellis, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Toby Sumner and Sara Canfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt Steadham and Ashleigh Bing, Eudora, a boy.
  • Ray and Sarah Bloxsom, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Emily Roehrman, Abilene, a girl.
Tuesday, March 30
  • Renata and Timothy Dean, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Mattea Seymour and Nathan Adams, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 29
  • Lindsay and Brett Vye, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tobius and Morgan Kitchen, Topeka, a boy.
  • Brandon and Sara Durland, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 27
  • Kristina and Craig Shatswell, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 28
  • Enrique Acuna Jr. and Dana Rogers, Topeka, a boy.
Saturday, March 27
  • Kurtis and Misty McCormick, Eudora, a boy.
  • Will Bricker and Stacy Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 25
  • Matt and Melissa Freed, De Soto, a girl.
  • Kurt and Jana Gunnell, Topeka, a boy.
  • Matt and Melissa Freed, De Soto, a girl.
Wednesday, March 24
  • Tonya Smith and Lewis Foster, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gary and Mickey Overton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley and Ryan Sanders, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Carissa Coursen, Perry, a girl.
Tuesday, March 23
  • Teresa Kincheloeanu and Martin Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Doug and Kelly Shoemake, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Sarah Kelly, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 22
  • Margaret Marco and Jason Slote, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrea and Matt Mozier, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Nader and Candi Awwad, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 20
  • Matt and Heather Edwards, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Solomon Silver and Laura Moriarty, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 19
  • Christopher and Amy Cease, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Janet McClure and Robert Dodd, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 14
  • April Blasingame and Justin Roelrich, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 17
  • Jan and Ralph Redifer, Garnett, a girl.
  • Jason and Wende Dailey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hilary and Arne Koch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mitch and Shannon Young, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anne Justice and Richard Dean, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather Matchie, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 16
  • Aminu Gusau and Nafisa Idris, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bryan and Christina Biggs, Perry, a girl.
  • Brian and Amanda Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Amanda Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bryan and Christina Biggs, Perry, a girl.
Monday, March 15
  • April Blasingame, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Linda and Eric Cole, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ambarita Sidabutar and Ann Woodbury, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 13
  • Bob and Cheri Stuart, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 12
  • Kathleen Phillips and Lester Hanna, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mandy and Craig Shultz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angela Hammersmith and Tim Silvers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicole Downs and Jesse Torneden, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nicole Willits and Jermaine Jackson, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 11
  • Kate Claus and Sean Reel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brooke Sanderson and Ben Lombardo, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 10
  • Matt Holder and Amber Crabtree, Baldwin, a girl.
Tuesday, March 9
  • Scott and Bonnie Thurlow, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Denise and Daniel Parker-Timms, Lawerence, a boy.
  • Justin and Rachel Tucker, Lawerence, a boy.
Monday, March 8
  • Memorie Blevins and Marcello Hall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Beth Hofer, Bonner Springs, a boy.
  • Memorie Blevins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Clint and Kristie Bowen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Michelle Somolik, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Charles and Andrea Crawford, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 7
  • Rebecca and Jim Moody, Linwood, a girl.
  • Dawn McLees, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Candace Nelson and Modio Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 5
  • Michael and Laura Boulton, Lecompton, a girl.
Saturday, March 6
  • Dustin and Ashley Smoots, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Friday, March 5
  • Chris and Lynne Baker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Troy and Sarah Gentry, Eudora, a girl.
  • Terri Polacca and Justin Haskell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrea and Matthew Michel-Cox, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Katie Smith and Brandon Cromwell, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, March 4
  • Amy and Erik Blaufelder, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 3
  • Lois Brockman and Mario Johnson, a boy.
Tuesday, March 2
  • Kevin Williams and Jacqueline Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 3
  • Chad and Linda Schmidt, Oskaloosa, a boy.