Advertisement

Births for April 2004

Friday, April 30
  • Ashley M. Sawyer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kurt and Kim Stranathan, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Mike and Allison Gowing, Topeka, a girl.
Thursday, April 29
  • Adrienne Boyd-Akers and Pete Akers, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Greg and Melissa Smith, Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, April 25
  • James and Melisa Lord, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 23
  • Brett and Mandy Brouhard, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, April 24
  • Jen and Erik Fish, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robin Abram and Kerry Nowak, Clearview City, a boy.
  • Elizabeth and Phil Dougan, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 22
  • Nicholas and Norzafarin Wedel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda Elkins, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 23
  • Steve and Chastine Reynolds, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tina Lipe and Jeff Young Bear, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 21
  • Eric and Amy Weber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Amy Cast, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 20
  • Mark and Tina Lesher, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 19
  • Brian and Amie Hoss, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather and Zdenko Duris, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michelle and Andrew McIntosh, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 20
  • Amy and Larry Northrop, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ron and Tonya Dudley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Teresa Spainhower, Lenexa, a girl.
  • John and Sheryl Han, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristina Morris and James McHenry, Baldwin, a boy.
Saturday, April 17
  • Michael and Tenille Kimberlin, McLouth, a girl.
Sunday, April 18
  • Pamela and John Keller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Angie Lee, Eudora, a girl.
  • David Vermooten and Jocilyn Oyler Vermooten, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 16
  • Chris and Jackie Randolph, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mirna Y. Cabrera and Greg T. Cushman, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 15
  • Paul and Katie Axtell, Overland Park, a boy.
  • Kristina Poracsky and Michael Amik, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 14
  • Candice and Kevin Hammer, Rossville, a girl.
  • Jacey and Bill Yanek, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 13
  • John and Leah Bighorse, Lawrence, a girl.
  • April Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Randy and Tara Habigar, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 9
  • Jenine Meston and Dan Ward, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, April 10
  • Robert and Liza Ward, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, April 11
  • Jo Hardesty, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dustin and Carisa Stejskal, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hamideh and Mehdi Salehi, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 9
  • Ella Jake-Blackowe and Jaime Morrison, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jiehui Zhu and Xiaolong Lou, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Charity Morns, Lecompton, a boy.
  • Aidan and Chris Koster, Kansas City, a girl.
  • Marie Spencer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sandy and David Theilen, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 8
  • Eric and Pamela Huerter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carrie and Matt Easley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Renae and Brad Kubck, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 6
  • Pete and Trina Langston, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 5
  • Phil and Jamie Merritt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kimberly and Matthew Sturtevant, Topeka, a girl.
  • Charles and Tami Lucius, Topeka, a boy.
Sunday, April 4
  • Jerry and Brenda Miller, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Luke and Kathy Silkey, Tecumseh, a girl.
Saturday, April 3
  • Craig and Kristin Moeckly, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, April 2
  • Yan Zhao, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amy Lemer and Raymond Munoz, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 1
  • Joe and Melanie Haake, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Stacy Stidham, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Diana Egge and James Wilks, Perry, a boy.
  • Dale and Patricia Neis, Eudora, a boy.