Advertisement

Births for May 2003

Saturday, May 31
  • Rebecca and Justin Hardman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Linda Schieferecke, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, May 29
  • Rob and Becke Farha, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Travis Logan, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Debbie and Jeremy Liakos, Lawrence, twin boys.
Friday, May 30
  • Aaron and Jessica McClung, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, May 28
  • David and Heather Guernsey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Richard and Janet Trull, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Rob and Jennifer Murry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Karen and Kyle Camarda, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, May 27
  • Troy and Jenny Kuglin, McLouth, a boy.
Friday, May 23
  • Joseph and Amy Wahl, Tecumseh, a girl.
Saturday, May 24
  • Wayne and Kelli Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, May 26
  • Jason King and Becky Cheek-King, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, May 22
  • Josh Hinds and Tina Phillips, Linwood, a girl.
  • Camille Chapman and Mark Romero Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Christine O'Connor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Staci Shughart and Ryan Sieve, Valley Falls, twin boys.
Friday, May 23
  • Ian and Anita Sotomayor, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, May 20
  • Tommy and Jenny Horton, Topeka, a girl.
  • Mark and Marilee Hinderliter, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, May 21
  • Michael and Kathryn Godard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dennis and LeMarie Gilbert, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Sarah Clopton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Geetha Hewawasam and Anuruddha Amarasena, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, May 19
  • Jason and Chenaye Sutton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Susan Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, May 18
  • Jai Mills, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Donna Coonce, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, May 17
  • Alicia Climer and Matt Weidenbach, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alan and Jill Poje, McLouth, a boy.
  • Kim and Todd Allison, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nichelle and Shaun Redifer, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Andrea Hoag and Marvin Branch, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Wednesday, May 14
  • Steven Smith and Vickie Occhipinti, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Joel and Hollie Schaible, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 15
  • Ki-June and Barb Park, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tina Dent and Josh Hill, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, May 13
  • Keri Davenport and Phillip Rodriguez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jon and Melinda Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 12
  • Abdullah and Hessa Alsamiri, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Crystal Andrews and Mikel Meier, Eudora, a boy.
Sunday, May 11
  • Bret and Amy Eckstein, Shawnee, a boy.
Friday, May 9
  • Lee Merrill and Leaa Glendening, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Tausha Deeter, Topeka, a boy.
Thursday, May 8
  • Sonya Lancaster and William Sharp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Erin Bird, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel Thomas and Windy Stephens, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Laura Burton, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, May 7
  • Sarah and Trent McKinley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dale and Kirsten Flory, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michelle Robertson and Tyler Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kim and Dan Dearmore, Overland Park, a boy.
Tuesday, May 6
  • Jason Lemon and Monica Wright, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Andrea Proctor and Ron St. Clair, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Russ and Camille Wheeler, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, May 5
  • Mike and Becky Basore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Mary Moon, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, May 3
  • Shawndra Bryant and Jimmy Rogers, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 4
  • Gary and Amanda Heldstab, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ash and Nancy Ahmed, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, May 3
  • Lari Gray and Brian Jarrett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Pat and Paul Reed, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Saadia Malik and Khalid El-Hassan, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, May 2
  • Brent Isabell and Denise Eimer, a girl.
  • Chuck and Tami Lucius, Topeka, a boy.
  • Amy and Chad Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, May 1
  • Tim and Michelle Herndon, Pomona, a boy.
  • Don and Brenda Sharp, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Michael and Sarah Stalker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anna Neill and Kirk Ireland, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Derek Frisbie and Lisa Butler, Meriden, a boy.