Advertisement

Births for October 2002

Thursday, Oct. 31
  • Cody Nehrbass and Cori Carter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marissa Massey, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 30
  • Courtney and Dustin Hecht, Tecumseh, a girl.
  • Brandon and Joy Turunen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Vincent Marez and Jessica Velez, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 29
  • Darin and Ranelle Fischer, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 28
  • Shad and Tamara Stanley, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 27
  • Juaquin Olvera and Maria Cruze, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 26
  • Monty and Stephanie Amick, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 25
  • Brian and Angie Bassett, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Grace Ross and Steven Wakole, Horton, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 24
  • Michael and Cherbra Garber, McLouth, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 23
  • Heather and Shawn Cregan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John Owen and Kelly Bowen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Emily Gillespie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rob and Summer Daniel, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 22
  • Clint Moncrief and Teresa Daughenbaugh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jerome and Melanie Davies, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mary and Wayne January Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 21
  • Joshua Smith and Michelle Dellerman, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Brandi Simpson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Grant and Rachel Lechtenberg, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 18
  • John and Larysa Racy, Lawrence, a boy.
  • April and Daniel Dodson, Carbondale, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 17
  • Doug and Becky Cruce, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Christopher and Rhonda Fields, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 15
  • Patrick Rooney and Amy Moorhead, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Beth and Darrell Harsh, Williamsburg, a girl.
  • Adam and Jamie Gabriel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Loren and Lauri Kallenbach, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jena Lenenberger-Block and Ed Block, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 14
  • Teresa Klemme, Eudora, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 13
  • Kristen Brumm and Jim Christmas, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 16
  • Jim and Stephanie Hanna, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 14
  • Brandi and Travis McCormick, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Garth and Amy Havel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Trent and Karen Flory, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 13
  • Stephen Peter Howard Griffeth and Shannon Jolene Griffeth, Port Hueneme, Calif., a boy.
  • Kari Dorow and Ismael Grovers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristin Brumm and Jim Christmas, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 11
  • Rosanna Jenkins and Jeremiah Hanway, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brandi and Chris Barnhardt, Meriden, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 12
  • Rudi and Lori Garcia, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cassie Mayo and David Mills, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stacy and Jaime Bonham, Perry, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 10
  • Melinda and Delbert Schultz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Angela Jirak, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 7
  • Jennifer Elliott and Timothy Freed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Laurie Looper, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 6
  • Iris Franco and Marvin Recinos, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 5
  • Ted Pantoja and Marlana Mott, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 4
  • Brian and Tanya Robb, Ozawkie, a boy.
  • Mark and Megan Richardson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Moranda and Richard Boles, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 3
  • Shawn M. and Kimberly A. Bedient, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 2
  • James and Sandy Hillers, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 1
  • Leigh A. Nonnast, Hiawatha and Nathan Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Janet and Kent Pennybaker, Lawrence, a boy.