Advertisement

Births for April 2001

Monday, April 23
  • Ahmadra Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 30
  • Jeff and Kathy Goger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Paige and Rob Marett, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Jennifer Jacobs, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, April 29
  • Lester Smith and Denica Davis, St. Louis, a girl.
  • Mark and Megan Richardson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Majeed and Masooma Shukralla, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, April 27
  • Jila Niknejad and Arvin Agah, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Craig and Jennifer Berquist, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 24
  • Eric and Stephanie Rasys, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dashonda Mahoney, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shari and Chris Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Kelli Koberlein, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, April 23
  • Sherry Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremy Penix and Toni Lane, Ottawa, a boy.
Friday, April 20
  • Luke and Jessica Ludlum, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Arline Franklin and Robert Heslop, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, April 21
  • Holly Simpson and Mike Aikman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Sara White, Baldwin, a boy.
Monday, April 16
  • Casey and Stacie Schirk, Overland Park, a boy.
Sunday, April 15
  • Brad and Ida Johnson, Desoto, a boy.
Saturday, April 14
  • Scott and Gina Petry, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, April 12
  • Rachel and Tim Buller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bret and Amy Eckstein, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kathy and Steve Locke, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, April 11
  • Christina Brittain, Lawrence, a boy.
  • William and Amy Glazier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Shannon Wilks, Eudora, a boy.
  • Lacy Wiles and Jason Gray, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, April 10
  • Mr. and Mrs. Dave Bowers, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Stephanie McCabe, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin Moten and Jamie Normore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason Worley and Kellie Stebbins, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 9
  • Brian and Patrice Kelley, Perry, a girl.
  • Heather May, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Friday, April 6
  • Don and Kiana Griffin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Sara Bridgens, Perry, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Chad Eshbaugh, Eudora, a girl.
  • David and Stacy Wellman, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Saturday, April 7
  • Jacey and Bill Yanek, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patricia Ellis, Eudora, a boy.
Sunday, April 8
  • Pearl Campos, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, April 5
  • Jerry and Teresa Chapin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Waldemar and Jessica Jensen, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, April 4
  • Mr. and Mrs. Danny Spates, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, April 3
  • Nicolette and John H. Bennett III, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ed and Christina Howard, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, April 2
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jeff C. Hardie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan and Becky Bauman, Eudora, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael Puckett, Oskaloosa, a girl.