Advertisement

Births for June 2010

Wednesday, June 30
  • Parker and Tonya Davatz, Lawrenc, a boy.
  • Brian and Julinne Kemp, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 29
  • Steven Baker and Jennifer Dillingham, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 28
  • Chris and Kristina Baldwin, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 29
  • Mark Sr. and Shanelle Dupree, Kansas City, a boy.
  • Brent and Rigel Freeman, Lansing, a girl.
Sunday, June 27
  • Mark Gridley and Lynn Murphy, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 28
  • Neil and Joni Alexander, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelly McGee and Curtis Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 27
  • Sheena Beets and Ryan Stout, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Brooke and Brady Black, Holton, a girl.
Saturday, June 26
  • Shanon and Patrick Black, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Ashley Rogers, Eudora, a boy.
  • Albert and Nicole Neil, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 25
  • Audrey Pope and Robert Bethea, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 26
  • Kolby Fesmire and Jacob Branstetter, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 25
  • Jared and Jill Morrison, Eudora, a girl.
  • Ann and Michael Nuffer, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 23
  • Anthony and Rachael Falcon, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 25
  • Jason and Morgan Hoss, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 23
  • Miguel, Heather and Jalen Regalado, Baldwin City, a girl.
Thursday, June 24
  • Brooke and Aaron Evans, Eudora, a girl.
  • Sarah Mendoza, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Erica Lowry, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 23
  • Angelica and Jose Ramon Diaz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christian and Erin Moulton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Angel King, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Stacy and Lee Sigley, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 22
  • Amanda Lange, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany and Daniel Holstine, Richmond, a boy.
  • Amanda Lange, Lawrence, a girl.
  • JC and Emma Ledford, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 21
  • Chris and Lori George, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adam and Karen Buhler, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 19
  • Zach and Aubrey Brooks, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, June 17
  • Carlos Martinez-Duenas and Elia Brown-Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 18
  • Alex and Heather Moise, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
Thursday, June 17
  • John and Sally Farrell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wesley and Lori Lanter, Nortonville, a boy.
Wednesday, June 16
  • Stefani Boehm and Sean Galloway, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joanne and Jeremy Montgomery, Overland Park, a girl.
Tuesday, June 15
  • Michael and Erin Appleby, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 14
  • Timothy and Christiana Drigas, Tecumseh, a boy.
  • Misty and Logan Campbell, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 13
  • Lance Patty and Adriana Martinez, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 11
  • Joshua Hinman and Tiffany Gatton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matthew and Ashley Coles, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Richard and Melinda Toumi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shane Ballinger and Kelly Cassity, Baldwin, a girl.
Wednesday, June 9
  • Adam and Kelli Hernandez, Valley Falls, a girl.
  • Maurice Cortez and Micaela Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Reed and Amber Rupp, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Missy Mobe and Darrin Eye, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Anthony Davis and Kelsey Schuler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Renae Sharp and Jeremy Meuffels, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 8
  • Chris and Shanna Steadham, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Kristin Morrell, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 7
  • Leslie Jenkins and Ernesto Lorenzo Zamora, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, June 8
  • Joshua and Alexandra Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 7
  • Rebecca Griffin and Tyler Fincher, Leavenworth, a boy.
Friday, June 4
  • Nick and Deja Coffin, McLouth, a boy.
  • Nichole and Jeremiah Feurt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ashley and Joshua Urban, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Robin Barker, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Brittany Wisdom, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 3
  • Elizabeth Udena and Jayme Uden, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dan and Kelly Keating, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 2
  • Jessica Hood and Joseph Kern, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Annie Beyer, Burlington, a girl.
  • Lawanna Huslig-Hanks and Scott Hanks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Paul Richardson and Raeann Dauber, Garnett, a girl.
Tuesday, June 1
  • Shawn and Nicole Rundle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joel and Brooke Sauer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nick Cherry and Kaci Crooks, Lawrence, a girl.