Advertisement

Births for December 2006

Saturday, Dec. 30
  • Rachel and Nathan Jeffries, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Nicole Short, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Jessica and David Hull, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Dec. 29
  • Cory and Jodi Berkland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David Jones and Melissa Boyd, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 28
  • Lance Adams and Andrea Albright, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Dec. 27
  • Paul and Brianne Kellerman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Hannah Feindel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jill and Aaron Wendler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer Zachariah, McLouth, a girl.
Tuesday, Dec. 26
  • Matt and Jennifer Toland, Topeka, a girl.
  • Matthew and Erin Hattemer, Perry, a girl.
  • Erika Davenport and Matthew Lindstrom, Alexandria, Va., a girl.
Sunday, Dec. 24
  • Jonathon and Sarah Elliott, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Clarissa Spriggs, McLouth, a girl.
  • Ryan and Kelly Dailey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Meagan Zampieri and Doug Delaney, Baldwin City, a boy.
Monday, Dec. 25
  • Jim and Allison Vance Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 22
  • Christine Kems and Jarrett Boesche, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Dec. 21
  • Brian and Dana Wingerd, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 22
  • Justin and Chrissy Hendrickson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jerod and Jennifer Rigdon, Baldwin City, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 21
  • Jareb and Heather Hice, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 19
  • Zaydie Laver and John Foster, McLouth, a girl.
Wednesday, Dec. 20
  • John and Ginny Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Danny and Jeannie Cribbs, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Seth and Kate Curtis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dustin and Carisa Stejskal, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 18
  • Oscar and Nikki Nicoloff, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Amy Jensen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Latisha Gaston and Jordan Thornton, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 17
  • Cassie Criqui and Jason Centers, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Dec. 16
  • D.J. Davis and Bobbie Shoemate, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 15
  • Erica and Kory Wilcoxson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jake and Lori Montney, Baldwin City, a girl.
Thursday, Dec. 14
  • John and Bobbi Kearney, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Brian and Andrea Clark, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Dec. 13
  • Nicole Ramirez and Jonathan Wilke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mansoor and Samina Khalid, De Soto, a girl.
  • Ty and Jenny Goos, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 12
  • Sarah and Brian Preston, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ross and Heather Razak, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wendy and Tim Canaday, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jordan Craig, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 11
  • Paul and Joan Hahn, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christele Courtney and Stan Chavez, Lawrence, twin girls.
Sunday, Dec. 10
  • Paul Gray and Ashley Mankuk, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Blythe Glemming, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 9
  • Matt Sowders and Jennefer Reynoso, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 8
  • Dan and Jane Matthews, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sherri and Lee Pahcoddy Jr., Baldwin City, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 7
  • Seth and Adrianne Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chuck and Diane Folks, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Josh and Tina Hinds, Linwood, a girl.
  • Gary and Jennifer Young, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda Eutsler and James Walmsley, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Dec. 4
  • Greg and Mandi Trendel, Perry, a boy.
Wednesday, Dec. 6
  • Andrew and Jessica Ledbetter, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Dec. 5
  • Angela Flores, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Dec. 2
  • Cara Heath, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 4
  • Greg and Mandi Trendal, Perry, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Wade Morehead, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ryan Fowler and Kimberlyn Castro, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Selene Jenkins and Sly Birdsong Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 3
  • Ryan Robinson and Diane Bennett, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 2
  • Chelsea and Roen Washington, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin Roe and Deborah Martin, Topeka, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 1
  • Stacy and Phyllis Younkin, Eudora, a boy.
  • Steven and Penny Fritts, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephen and Laura Bauer, Olathe, a boy.
  • Jenny and Danny Forant III, Nortonville, a girl.
  • Travis Savage and Nicole Allen, Ottawa, a boy.