Advertisement

Births for December 2002

Tuesday, Dec. 31
  • John and Jennifer Martello, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Teresa Anderson and Kirk Billings, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 30
  • Kevin and Aislynn Bellinger, Ottawa, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 28
  • Renee and Joseph Landis, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Dec. 27
  • Kelly Dirks and Karen Gist, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Leslie Huffman and Joey Shay, Overbrook, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 26
  • Yibin Zeng and Bei Li, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steven and Renee Daniels, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Shawna Bowden, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Dec. 23
  • Tanya Howell and Josh Mitchell, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 24
  • Chelsey Scanland and Ronald E. Clock, Lawrence, a boy.
  • K.C. Atchison, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Dec. 25
  • Jennifer and Jerome Seidner, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Dec. 23
  • Chris and Cassie Vickers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Thom Hepford and Krista Dome, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Dec. 22
  • Hayden Chisholm and Jessica Irving, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 21
  • Greg and Anne Deis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kyttra and David Burge, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse and Grace Wagner, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Hal and Christa Shorey, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 17
  • Chris Swalm, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Patrick and Nadine Peaches, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 16
  • Melissa Snell and Rocky Elliott, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jillian Wohlgemuth and Aurthur Calderon, Eudora, a girl.
  • William and Runita Bell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stacey and Brandon Molton, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Dec. 15
  • Rhonda Yeahpau and Victor Moreno, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 13
  • Brandon and Piia Burkhart, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mary and Edwin Clark, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Serena and Jason O'Connor, DeSoto, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 10
  • Loubie Wilks Jr. and Mary Lutz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Weston and Julie Judd, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Richard and Tammy Prater, Linwood, a girl.
  • Kerrianne and Ron Aulet, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 9
  • Kent and Stephanie Fisher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lori and Jeff Luto, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kent and Stefanie Fisher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Rachel Benoit, Eudora, a boy.
  • Heidi Bieker and Ronnie Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 7
  • George and Katie Boomer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Landra and Steve Fair, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Dec. 5
  • Kelly Martin and Dustin Reese, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Patrick and Cassandra Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie and Billie Jo Ryant, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 6
  • Chuck and Kelsy Schimmel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark and Katy Maxwell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rachel Thompson and Greg Hanley, McLouth, a boy.
Wednesday, Dec. 4
  • Mekel and J.R. Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sarah Jillite, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephanie and Scott Unekis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tosha and Thomas Clifford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sharon Ashworth and Dietrich Earnhart, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 2
  • Jamie and Jason Sinclair, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jean Michel and Kimberly Chelain, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany Fabriz and Luis Perez, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Dec. 3
  • David and Gabriella Shawley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tosha and Thomas Clifford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristi McAlister-Harms and Matt Harms, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Dec. 1
  • Susan and Alan Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.