Advertisement

Latest Births

Friday, Oct. 24
  • Jamie Wilson and Jason Stokes, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 23
  • Jessica Tyree, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 22
  • Agnes Eklund and Jerimy Sutton, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 20
  • Stephanie Dubé and Elden Oldman, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 17
  • Weijun Lu and Jinglei Xiang, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Avipsha Das and Pradip la Maity, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Johnathon and Lauren Berg, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 15
  • Tara and Russell Kroenke, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 14
  • Lisa and Joshua Dalrymple, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 13
  • Heather Lynn Zacharias and Stephen Lane, Atchison, a girl.
  • Amanda Larssen and Ean Broz, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 10
  • Xanth and Lacy Dorsey, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Michael and Sara Chavez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Morgan Boyd and Storm Pobjay, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 9
  • Moustapha Prame and Ashley Coffman, Lawrence, a girl.