Archive for Saturday, August 12, 2006

Doctoral fellowship winners announced

August 12, 2006


Ten Kansas University doctoral students have received the Madison and Lila Self Graduate Fellowship.

The four-year award covers tuition, fees and provides a $23,000 annual stipend.

The recipients are Stephanie Bishop, Lawrence; Molly McVey, Olathe; Russell Webb, San Jose, Calif., and Boulder, Colo.; Cameron Siler, Denver, Colo.; Gary Brandt, Alpharetta, Ga.; Natalie Ciaccio, Champaign, Ill.; Jay Sarthy, Waukegan and Winnetka, Ill.; Adam Duerfeldt, Urbandale, Iowa; Donna Lubbers, Holland, Mich.; and Mark Bailey, Reading, Pa.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.