Advertisement

Births for July 2011

Sunday, July 31
  • Becky and Brent Cagle, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, July 30
  • Mark and Erin Callison, Topeka, a boy.
  • Stephen and Sarah Herrmann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joanie and Michael Pearson, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, July 29
  • Tyler Rush and Kristie Villeareal, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, July 28
  • Robin Rials, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrew and Dawn Stull, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Bryan and Jacob Francis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Terry and Jessie Garrett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tony and Jeanne Mlynarski, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lisa Pool and Deron Belt, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 29
  • Noah and Callista Buchen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Skyler O' Hara and Andrew Bauch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Randy and Tamra Gengler, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, July 27
  • Russell and Amina Hilger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jess Moore and Rebecca Bogard, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Tuesday, July 26
  • Matt and Amanda Frost, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nasima Noor and Mohammed Omar Faruq, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chad and Amanda Lisher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wei and Sadaaki Fukui, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Byron and Lauren Myrick, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, July 25
  • Robert and Patience Nunoo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gary and Mandy Tryon, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, July 24
  • Omar and Bethany Rachel, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, July 23
  • Shanna Lyles, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, July 24
  • John and Meeka Berry, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, July 23
  • Brad and Courtney Wendt, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Yong-Chao Su and Shan-Hui Su, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 22
  • Gordon and Tonya Dye, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wanda Feliciano and Ludwig Ryfkogel, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 21
  • Mike and Rachel Whaley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Bryna Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sarah and Ryan Thompson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Subina Mehta and Piyush Mehta, Overland Park, a girl.
  • Seth and Shana Haines, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, July 20
  • Eric and Lisa Marx, Eudora, a girl.
  • Chris and Jessica Johnston, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, July 19
  • David and Stesha Whitford, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Noah and Sarah Banclay, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sara and Randy Russell, Ottawa, a boy.
Sunday, July 17
  • Brandon Winter and Rachael Palmer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • L. Kilan and Mary Jacobs, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, July 16
  • Sierra Dowell and Anthony Wheeler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hossein Jooya and Kobra Nasiri, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, July 14
  • Jacob and Leslie Cloud, Baldwin City, a girl.
Friday, July 15
  • Jennifer and Kyle Ellifritt, Manhattan, a boy.
  • Chris Rowe and Jordan Rinner, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, July 13
  • Jason and Lisa Austin, Topeka, a boy.
Tuesday, July 12
  • Ki OK Kim and Sonhyung Park, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Leah Blagg, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, July 10
  • Rachel and Dave Chaney, Eudora, a girl.
  • Kayla Lutze and Jacob Parkins, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, July 8
  • Justin and Kathryn Hart, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, July 7
  • Asha and Thushara Samarasinghe, Lawrence, twin girls.
Wednesday, July 6
  • Brynee Baldridge-Shorter and Kendrick Shorter, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, July 5
  • Brice and April Emerson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer Bedford and Adam Peterson, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Kari and Chris Stein, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Thomas and Kristen Thorp, Ozawkie, a boy.
  • David and Irene Soderstrom, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, July 3
  • Shalyyn Banos and Jose A. Lara, Overland Park, a girl.
Saturday, July 2
  • Nathan and Sarah Mangold, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Severeno Jr. and Jennifer Woods, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Carlyle Salb, Lawrence, a girl.