Archive for Monday, March 12, 2012


March 12, 2012


Douglas County residents or businesses filing for bankruptcy protection recently in U.S. Bankruptcy Court in the District of Kansas, according to court records:

• Gregory Lee Osterhaus, 4918 Stoneback Drive , Lawrence.

• Matthew Preston Miller, 2500 W. Sixth St, Apt. 420, Lawrence.

• Mark Patrick McMillin, 619 Whitfield St., Lot 20C, Lecompton.

• Victor M Rivas, 4414 Adam Ave, Lawrence.

• David P Vande Vooren, 2440 Ohio, Lawrence.

• Victoria Rose Danielle Kimmel, 206 E. 18th St., Lawrence.

• Michael Lee Alexander, 3812 Pinnacle Circle, Lawrence.

• Dennis Raymond Wilson, 13 Ithica Court, Eudora.

• Frederick Mark Inyard, 615 N. Third St, Lawrence.

• Deborah Sue Marr, 3908 Overland Circle, Lawrence.

• Kelly Ray McGlumphry, 4500 Overland Drive, Apt D206, Lawrence.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.