Archive for Sunday, June 13, 2010


June 13, 2010


Douglas County residents or businesses filing recently for bankruptcy protection in U.S. Bankruptcy Court in the District of Kansas, according to court records:

• Roger Eugene Harris and Merri Lee Harris, 111 Dearborn Circle, Baldwin City.

• Cynthia Lin Murphy, also known as Cindy Lin Murphy, 5236 Eisenhower Terrace, Lawrence.

• Michael Christopher Powell and Veronica Jane Powell, formerly known as Veronica Jane Lawrence and Veronica Jane Smith, 1205 E. 26th St., Lawrence.

• Todd Allen Anderson, 610 W. 25th St., Apt. B, Lawrence.

• Deborah Ann Payne, 1738 Lake Alvamar Drive, Lawrence.

• Tommy Michael Thompson and Michelle Lee Thompson, formerly known as Michelle Golden, 3417 Westridge Court, Lawrence.

• Michael Darrell Lindsey, also known as Mike Lindsey, 901 Chalk Hill Court, Lawrence.

• Sara Louise Dooley, 1600 Haskell, No. 197, Lawrence.

• Roy Arthur Coker and Dorothy D. Coker, formerly known as Dorothy D. Morales, 110 Pawnee, Lawrence.

• Joyce Ileen Kleinsorge, 1228 N. 100 Road, Baldwin City.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.