Archive for Sunday, December 27, 2009


December 27, 2009


Douglas County residents or businesses filing for bankruptcy protection during the week ended Thursday in U.S. Bankruptcy Court in the District of Kansas, according to court records:

• Joseph John Ramirez II and Michelle Elizabeth Ramirez, 3612 W. 10th St., Lawrence.

• Roy Richard Hargett, also known as Richard Hargett, 205 Baker St., Baldwin City.

• Jessica Harjo, 2500 W. Sixth St., Apt. 305, Lawrence.

• Iva Ladean Jorgenson, P.O. Box 195, Lecompton.

• Cheryl Lynn Bowers, also known as Cheryl Krebs, 1805 Brook St., Lawrence.

• Kenny Ogunnowo and Brandi Marie Ogunnowo, 4100 W. 26th Terrace, Lawrence.

• Dara Lynn Raney, formerly known as Dara Lynn Wampler, 2111 Kasold, No. G201, Lawrence.

• Michael Charles Holland and Heather Diane Holland, 3410 Morning Dove Circle, Lawrence.

• Diana Lynn Johnson, 934 N. Fieldstone Drive, Lawrence.

• Charles Stuart Perdue, 311 Minn., Lawrence.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.