Archive for Friday, February 10, 2006

Three reappointed to state finance board

February 10, 2006


— Gov. Kathleen Sebelius has reappointed three members to the Kansas Development Finance Authority.

Reappointed are Daniel Watkins of Lawrence, John Montgomery of Junction City and Audrey Langworthy of Prairie Village.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.