Advertisement

Archive for Friday, August 12, 2005

Alumni chapters by state

August 12, 2005

Advertisement

Here's a list of Kansas University Alumni Association chapters or clubs, listed on its Web site, www.kualumni.org:

Alaska

Entire state: Jeffery Campbell, (907) 349-6272, home.

Arizona

Valley of the Sun: Carol Beeson, carol.beeson@schwab.com, (602) 355-7827, work; Jennie Bennett, jhbks@aol.com

Tucson: Jennie Bennett, jhbks@aol.com

Arkansas

Little Rock: Nancy Coleman Roe, droe@comcast.net, (501) 821-5604, home.

California

Central Valley: Jeff Suggs, jrsuggs@sbcglobal.net, (559) 627-4643, home.

Los Angeles: Maria Skeels, losangelesjayhawks@yahoo.com, (323) 938-7133, home.

Sacramento: Joyce Pulley, joy@starstream.net, (916) 624-4840, home.

San Diego: Kelli Cruz, kelli@jones-associates.com, (619) 275-2316, home.

San Jose: Rob Mayberry, robert.mayberry@agewards.com, (800) 876-4848, work.

Colorado

Denver: Renee DeChandenedes, diamondpi@aol.com, (303) 917-4572.

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C.: Mark Pincus, mark.pincus@fda.hhs.gov, (301) 570-8055, home; (301) 827-1471, work; Ann Hayes, ahayesku@hotmail.com; (202) 237-8055, home.

Florida

Fort Myers: Gary Wallace, gfw@wallacesizelove.com, (941) 454-3222, home.

Miami: L.B. Carpenter, lbbeatsirs@aol.com, (305) 666-6423, home; (305) 661-7729, work.

Orlando: Chris Branaman, cbranaman@cfl.rr.com

Palm Beach: Sarah Hannah, hannahsa@aol.com, (561) 432-7238

Pensacola: Rick Hardcastle, rbahardcastle@mchsi.com, (850) 995-1164.

Tampa: Jeff Handlin, jeffhandlin@hotmail.com, (813) 832-1863, home; Chris Martin, cma1015188@aol.com, (813) 248-4433, home.

Georgia

Atlanta: Heather Abrahamson, hedda30@yahoo.com, (770) 649-0187, home; (678) 443-1060, work.

Idaho

Boise: David Olson, jayhawk76@cableone.net, (208) 938-3966, home.

Illinois

Chicago: Annessa Staab, annessastaab@hotmail.com

Indiana

Indianapolis: Steven Sneath, sneath82@yahoo.com, (317) 848-9882, home; (317) 631-0907, work.

Iowa

Des Moines: Tim Cox, coxpartypark@aol.com, (515) 996-9015, home; (515) 964-9645, work.

Iowa City/Cedar Rapids: Gerry Nelson, (319) 351-3025, home; (319) 351-6377, work.

Kansas

Dodge City: Bill Bunyan, (620) 227-8203, home.

Emporia: Gary Ace, teeth@cableone.net, (620) 342-9116, home.

Garden City: Mark McFarland, markmc@pld.com, (620) 275-7635, home; (620) 275-8084, work.

Hutchinson: Jeff Eriksen, golfusa1@cox.net, (620) 663-7594, home; (620) 663-2299, work.

Greater Kansas City: Cory Lagerstrom, cory@aspenwealth.com, (913) 262-1930, home, (913) 491-0500, work.

Newton: Sue Harper Ice, sueice@cox.net, (316) 283-0102, home.

Salina: Don Lamb, (785) 825-0916, home; (785) 826-4000, work.

Wichita: Martin Bauer, mwbauer@martinpringle.com, (316) 684-4783, home, (316) 265-9311, work; Jeff Kennedy, jk@mpows.com, (316) 685-8557, home; (316) 265-9311, work; Mark Johnson, mjoh689800@aol.com, (316) 691-2818, home; (316) 267-8354, work.

Louisiana

New Orleans: Randy Smith, rsmith@jeffersonchamber.org, (504) 831-2263, home, (504) 835-3880, work.

Massachusetts

Boston: Jessica Cundiff, bostonjayhawks@yahoo.com.

Minnesota

Minneapolis/St. Paul: Andy Tate, (651) 765-8283, home; (612) 617-6049, work; Christa Patrick, twincitiesjayhawks@yahoo.com, (612) 703-1041, home.

Missouri

Greater Kansas City: Cory Lagerstrom, cory@aspenwealth.com, (913) 262-1930, home, (913) 491-0500, work.

St. Louis: Jeff Foster, (314) 276-5990, cell.

Springfield: Bill Woody, Wwoody49@aol.com, (417) 886-6988, home; (417) 883-2720, work.

Nebraska

Lincoln: David Polson, dpolson@sterlingzone.com, (402) 423-1137, home; (402) 770-6013, work.

Nevada

Las Vegas: Jennifer Robison, robison@vegas.com, (702) 256-3156, home; (702) 990-2505, work.

New Mexico

Albuquerque: Judith Greer, jgreer87@comcast.net, (505) 856-1585, home.

New York

(including New Jersey and Southern Connecticut)

New York: Rob Finch, robfinch@yahoo.com, (917) 584-1750, cell.

North Carolina

Charlotte: Shane Brethower, shane.brethower@erac.com, (704) 414-6208, home; Fred Neis, fred.neis@carolinashealthcare.org, (704) 650-9792.

Raleigh: Matt Armbrister, mattarmbrister@yahoo.com, (919) 848-0861.

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City: Chris Condren, ccondren@piercecouch.com, (405) 720-6223, home; (405) 235-1611, work.

Tulsa: Bob Anderson, bob@sapientenergy.com, (918) 488-8988, home; (918) 230-2303, work.

Oregon

Portland: Scott Lundgren, slundgren1971@yahoo.com, (503) 233-3188, home.

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia: Paige Davis, jayhawkpkd@yahoo.com, (610) 993-8151, home.

Tennessee

Memphis: DaNeille Davis, drdavis13@hotmail.com, (901) 380-6120, work.

Texas

Austin and Dallas: Brad Korell, bkorell@kualumni.org, (512) 923-8915, home; (512) 542-2000, work.

Houston: Larry Brown, lrbrown40@hotmail.com, (281) 376-5648, home.

San Antonio: Bruce Barker, fiestahawk@kualumni.org, (210) 641-6066, home.

Virginia

Virginia Beach/Norfolk: Anne Millar, amillar@divaris.com, (757) 333-4385, work.

Washington

Seattle: Tim Dibble, timothy.s.dibble@boeing.com, (425) 392-0492, home.

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.