Archive for Friday, February 6, 2004

Five join association’s board of directors

February 6, 2004


Five members recently joined the Lawrence Memorial Hospital Endowment Assn.'s board of directors.

The new members, introduced at the association's annual meeting Jan. 27, are Bev Smith-Billings, Justin Cordova, Dr. Scott Robinson, Deanell Reece Tacha and Stan Zaremba.

Current board members are John Nitcher, president; Connie Sollars, vice president; Dr. Patricia Denning, secretary; Bob Georgeson, treasurer; Scot Buxton; Bill Lienhard; Stan Rolfe; James Schwartzburg; Pam Simons; Dr. Scott Thelman; Joe Flannery, LMH board of trustees liaison; and Gene Meyer, LMH president and chief executive officer.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.