Advertisement

Births for February 2012

Monday, Feb. 27
  • Derrick and Natalie Downing, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kenneth and Christina Weaver, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 24
  • Brett and Kaycee Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Micki Colgan and Patrick Toal, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 23
  • Steve and Tasha Aldrich, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Levi Wilks and Casey Spillman, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 19
  • Jamie Loehr, McLouth, a girl.
  • Jerely Mosso Ramos, a girl.
  • Leander and Eve Bonner, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 16
  • Michael and Susan Hornberger, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Brian and Jennifer Madden, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Randi Sprinkle, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Terral Palmer and Emilie Burdette, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 15
  • Ronald Zahorik and Lena Howett, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Sooa and Evan McCormick, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber and Tommy Wood, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Nick Elder and Lindsay Thommen, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Brandon and Stacey Byers, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Betsy Timmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 14
  • Shawn and Elizabeth Tiemann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ted and Marcie Wainright, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Corina and Christopher Elston, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 13
  • Daniel and Julia Caton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andrew and Megan Turner, Valley Falls, a boy.
  • Phillip Berger and Tara O’Callaghan, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 14
  • Ariana Olivas and Johnny Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 13
  • Jackie and Michael Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 11
  • Carrie Cooper and Ladea Chansaviang, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 10
  • Kyle and Ashley Allen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shadow and Jason Farrant, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rob and Tiffany Cody, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 9
  • Jeffrey Raby and Ashlie Giffin, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 8
  • Duane Chapman and Christine Davisson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Taylor and Andrea Hight, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Roger and Adina Whipple, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 5
  • Kathy and Jeff Haller, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 6
  • Monika and Dave Teixeira, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 3
  • Alexandria Hamilton and Brandon Pickens, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Charles and Claudia Wilson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Danielle Mosher, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 1
  • Lauren and Caleb Frasier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather and Guy Ornes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Robin and Jason Dremsa, Lawrence, a boy.